SPRING 2015 -- Faculty and Graduate Assistant Office Hours

Faculty

Name
Hours
Zulauf #
Email
Phone
Allori, Valia
by appointment only
 913
vallori@niu.edu
753-6411
Apostol, Nicoleta
Tuesday, Thursday
12:20-1:50
and by appt
 1026
napostol@niu.edu
753-6404
Beaudoin, John
Monday
1:00-2:00
Thursday
10:00-11:00
and by appt
 1024
jbeaudoin@niu.edu
753-6406
Buller, David
by appointment only
 902
buller@niu.edu
753-6299
Clapp, Lenny
Tuesday
9:00-11:00
and by appt
 903
lclapp@niu.edu
753-6408
Daskal, Steve
Wednesday
1:00-3:00
and by appt
 922
sdaskal@niu.edu
753-6410
Duhau-Girola, Laura
Tuesday, Thursday
11:00-12:00
and by appt
 918
lduhaugirola@niu.edu
753-6409
Engel, Mylan
Wednesday
3:00-5:00
and by appt
 901
mylan-engel@niu.edu
753-6405
Farley, Robert
Monday, Wednesday
12:15-1:45
 1026
rfarley@niu.edu
753-6404
Finch, Alicia
Monday, Wednesday
12:30-1:45
and by appt
 916
afinch@niu.edu
753-6407
Gillett, Carl
Monday
3:30-4:30
and by appt
 904
cgillett@niu.edu
753-6413
Hanna, Jason
Tuesday, Thursday
11:00-12:15
and by appt
 906
jhanna@niu.edu
753-6403
Pynn, Geoff
Wednesday
10:00-1:00
 924
gpynn@niu.edu
753-6414
Sytsma, Sharon
Wednesday
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. & 8:45 p.m.-9:15 p.m.
920
ssytsma@niu.edu
753-6412

Graduate Assistants

Office: DuSable 146     Phone: 753-0418
       
Name
Assignment
Hours
Email
Aenehzodaee, Ali
PHIL 231-2&3 (Beaudoin)
TuTh    12:30-2:00
Brown, Derek
PHIL 231-4 (Daskal)
PHIL 231-5 (Hanna)
TuTh    1:45-3:15
Buchanan, Timothy
PHIL 101-1&2 (Farley)
TuTh    11:00-12:30
Cilwick, Benjamin
PHIL 101-5 (Duhau)
PHIL 101-6 (Clapp)
MW      3:30-4:30
Tu        12:30-1:30
DaVee, Dean
PHIL 312 (Finch)
PHIL 351 (Hanna)
Tu        12:00-1:45
Th        12:30-1:45
Douglass, Logan
PHIL 105-2&3 (Beaudoin)
WTh      12:00-1:30
Johnson, Drew
PHIL 101-7 (Allori)
PHIL 101 Writing Tutor
M      9:00-1:00
Tu    4:00-5:00
W    4:00-5:00
Th    9:00-10:30
F    11:00-3:00
Phillips, Meagan
PHIL 101-3&4 (Farley)
TuTh      2:00-3:00
Th        5:00-6:00
Rathjen, Cole
PHIL 205 (Pynn)
PHIL 322 (Pynn)
Tu         8:00-9:30
Th         9:00-10:30
Riesen, Erich
PHIL 231-1 (Engel)
PHIL 231 Writing Tutor
M      12:00-2:00 & 3:30-5:30
Tu     1:00-3:30
W      3:30-6:00
Th     1:00-3:30
eriesen1@niu.edu
Shephard, Paul
PHIL 231-6&7 (Apostol)
MW    12:00-1:30
Siscoe, Wes
PHIL 105-1 (Apostol)
PHIL 105 & 205 Writing Tutor
M       8:30-2:00
Tu     8:00-11:00 & 12:30-2:00
Th     12:30-2:00