Faculty and Graduate Assistant Office Hours

Faculty

Name
Hours
Zulauf #
Email
Phone
Allori, Valia
On Leave
 920
vallori@niu.edu
753-6412
Apostol, Nicoleta
Tuesday, Thursday
12:30-1:50
 1026
napostol@niu.edu
753-6404
Beaudoin, John
Monday
1:00-2:00
Thursday
11:00-12:00
 1024
jbeaudoin@niu.edu
753-6406
Buller, David
by appointment only
 902
buller@niu.edu
753-6299
Clapp, Lenny
Monday
9:00-11:00
 918
lclapp@niu.edu
753-6409
Daskal, Steven
Wednesday
1:00-3:00
and by appt.
 922
sdaskal@niu.edu
753-6409
Duhau, Laura
Tuesday
3:45-5:00
and by appt.
 1008
lduhaugirola@niu.edu
753-1710
Engel, Mylan
Monday
3:30-5:00
and by appt.
 901
mylan-engel@niu.edu
753-6405
Farley, Robert
Monday, Wednesday
12:45-1:45
 1024
rfarley@niu.edu
753-6404
Finch, Alicia
Tuesday, Thursday
3:30-4:45
and by appt.
 916
afinch@niu.edu
753-6407
Gillett, Carl
Monday
10:30-11:30
3:30-4:30
and by appt.
 904
cgillett@niu.edu
753-6413
Hanna, Jason
Tuesday
3:30-4:45
Thursday
11:00-12:15
and by appt.
 906
jhanna@niu.edu
753-6403
Kapitan, Tomis
Tuesday, Thursday
1:00-3:00
and by appt.
 903
kapitan@niu.edu
753-6408
Pynn, Geoff
Wednesday
9:30-12:30
 924
gpynn@niu.edu
753-6414
 

Graduate Assistants

Office: DuSable 146     Phone: 753-0418
       
Name
Assignment
Hours
Email
Altepeter, Maria
PHIL 322-1 (Pynn)
Writing Tutor
M               3:30-6:00
W               1:30-2:00
W               3:30-8:30
and by appt.
Cassar, Michael
PHIL 101-7 (Finch)
Writing Tutor
M           11:00-11:50
M              1:00-6:00
TTh          9:00-12:20
Da Vee, Dean
PHIL 101-3&4 (Farley)
T                2:00-3:15
F                1:00-2:45
Douglass, Logan
PHIL 101-1&2 (Farley)
TTh         10:30-12:00
Duncan, Emma
PHIL 101-6 (Clapp)
PHIL 363-1 (Clapp)
MW           12:00-1:30
Gulledge, James
PHIL 231-3 (Apostol)
PHIL 337-1 (Apostol)
W             11:00-1:45
Kaelin, Katja
PHIL 101-5 (Duhau)
PHIL 312-1 (Kapitan)
MT             3:30-5:00
Narbona, Rodrigo
PHIL 105-3 (Beaudoin)
PHIL 205-1 (Pynn)
T             11:30-1:00
W              1:00-2:30
and by appt.
Rathjen, Cole
PHIL 105-1&2 (Beaudoin)
T            10:00-11:30
F              11:30-1:00
Riesen, Erich
PHIL 231-4 (Daskal)
PHIL 231-H7 (Hanna)
MW            3:30-5:00
eriesen1@niu.edu
Shea, Thomas
PHIL 360-1 (Beaudoin)
M              4:15-5:45
Shephard, Paul
PHIL 231-1 (Engel)
MW          12:30-1:30
Siscoe, Wes
PHIL 231-5&6 (Apostol)
MW          12:00-1:00