FALL 2015 -- Faculty and Graduate Assistant Office Hours

Faculty

Name
Hours
Zulauf #
Email
Phone
Allori, Valia
Monday, Wednesday
2:00-3:00
and by appointment
 913
vallori@niu.edu
753-6411
Apostol, Nicoleta
Tuesday, Thursday
12:30-1:45
 1026
napostol@niu.edu
753-6404
Beaudoin, John
Monday
1:00-2:00
Thursday
2:00-3:00
and by appointment
 1024
jbeaudoin@niu.edu
753-6406
Buller, David
By appointment only
 902
buller@niu.edu
753-6299
Clapp, Lenny
Tuesday, Thursday
11:00-12:00
and by appointment
 903
lclapp@niu.edu
753-6408
Daskal, Steve
Wednesday
1:00-3:00
and by appointment
 922
sdaskal@niu.edu
753-6410
Duhau-Girola, Laura
Monday, Wednesday
12:30-1:30
Tuesday, Thursday
2:00-3:00
 1026
lduhaugirola@niu.edu
753-6404
Engel, Mylan
Wednesday
3:00-4:30
and by appointment
 901
mylan-engel@niu.edu
753-6405
Finch, Alicia
Tuesday, Thursday
3:30-4:45
and by appointment
 916
afinch@niu.edu
753-6407
Gillett, Carl
Monday
3:00-4:00
Tuesday
1:30-2:30
and by appointment
 904
cgillett@niu.edu
753-6413
Hanna, Jason
On leave
 906
jhanna@niu.edu
753-6403
Pynn, Geoff
Monday
12:30-3:30
 924
gpynn@niu.edu
753-6414
Sytsma, Sharon
Monday, Wednesday
2:00-3:00
and by appointment
920
ssytsma@niu.edu
753-6412
Warmke, Craig
Monday
3:30-5:00
and by appointment
918
warmke@niu.edu
753-6409

Graduate Assistants

Office: DuSable 146     Phone: 753-0418
       
Name
Assignment
Hours
Email
Aenehzodaee, Ali
PHIL 205 (Pynn)
PHIL 105/205 Tutor
M     9:00-1:00
Tu    8:45-10:45
W     1:15-5:30
Th     2:00-3:15
Buchanan, Timothy
PHIL 101-6 (Finch)
101 Writing Tutor
M     9:00-12:00
Tu    10:00-12:00
W     2:00-4:45
Th    12:00-1:45
F     12:00-2:00
Cilwick, Benjamin
PHIL 231-5 (Engel)
PHIL 231 Writing Tutor
M     8:00-11:00
W     2:30-5:00
Th    8:30-10:30
F     11:00-1:00
Clark, David
PHIL 105-1&2 (Beaudoin)
M     12:00-1:30
F      8:00-9:30
Colacchia, Christopher
PHIL 231-1&2 (Duhau)
MW   3:30-5:00
Dake, Roger (Dan)
PHIL 370 (Pynn)
TuTh      10:00-10:45
Dutmer, Haley
PHIL 231-3&4 (Duhau)
MW   11:00-12:30
Gardner, Anthony
PHIL 101-4 (Clapp)
PHIL 101-5 (Allori)
MW    10:30-12:00
Harper, Michelle
PHIL 105-3&4 (Beaudoin)
M    8:30-10:00
W   10:00-11:30
Howland, Caley
PHIL 231-T105 (Daskal)
PHIL 231-6 (Apostol)
TuTh 1:30-3:00
chowland1@niu.edu
Learnihan-Sylvester, Brendan
PHIL 101-1 (Warmke)
PHIL 101-2 (Allori)
TuTh 9:00-10:30
Oakley, Elyse
PHIL 231-7&8 (Apostol)
MW  12:30-1:45
Tu     4:50-5:50
Phillips, Meagan
PHIL 101-3 (Gillett)
Tu  5:00-6:00 & 8:40-9:10