Spring 2016 -- Faculty and Graduate Assistant Office Hours

Faculty

Name
Hours
Zulauf #
Email
Phone
Allori, Valia
Tuesday, Thursday
2:00-3:00
and by appointment
 913
vallori@niu.edu
Apostol, Nicoleta
Tuesday, Thursday
12:30-1:45
 1026
napostol@niu.edu
Beaudoin, John
Monday
2:00-3:00
Thursday
11:00-12:00
and by appointment
 1024
jbeaudoin@niu.edu
Buller, David
By appointment only
 902
buller@niu.edu
753-6299
Clapp, Lenny
Tuesday, Thursday
11:00-12:00
and by appointment
 903
lclapp@niu.edu
Daskal, Steve
On Leave
 922
sdaskal@niu.edu
753-6410
Duhau-Girola, Laura
Friday
1:00-3:00
and by appointment
 1026
lduhaugirola@niu.edu
Engel, Mylan
Monday, Wednesday
3:30-4:30
and by appointment
 901
mylan-engel@niu.edu
753-6405
Finch, Alicia
Tuesday, Thursday
12:30-1:45
and by appointment
 916
afinch@niu.edu
Gillett, Carl
Monday
3:40-4:30
Tuesday
1:00-2:00
and by appointment
 904
cgillett@niu.edu
Hanna, Jason
On leave
 906
jhanna@niu.edu
Pynn, Geoff
Monday
9:30-11:00
Wednesday
11:00-1:30
and by appointment
 924
gpynn@niu.edu
753-6414
Sytsma, Sharon
Wednesday
3:00-4:00, 8:40-9:15
and by appointment
920
ssytsma@niu.edu
Warmke, Craig
Tuesday
2:00-4:00
and by appointment
918
warmke@niu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Office: DuSable 146     Phone: 753-0418
       
Name
Assignment
Hours
Email
Aenehzodaee, Ali
PHIL 101-6 (Allori)
PHIL 360 (Allori)
MW     12:15-1:45
Buchanan, Timothy
PHIL 205 (Clapp)
105/205 Writing Tutor
M     9:30-11:00 & 6:00-8:00
Tu    1:00-4:30
WTh     11:00-1:00
Cilwick, Benjamin
PHIL 105-3 (Beaudoin)
PHIL 353    (Beaudoin)
MW    10:00-11:30
Clark, David
PHIL 231-3&4 (Apostol)
M     3:30-5:00
W    12:00-1:30
Colacchia, Christopher
PHIL 101-3 (Engel)
PHIL 101-5 (Warmke)
Tu    12:30-2:00
Th    1:45-3:15
Dake, Roger (Dan)
PHIL 231-2 (Duhau)
MTu   11:00-12:00
Dutmer, Haley
PHIL 231-1 (Duhau)
231 Writing Tutor
M   6:00-8:30
Tu  12:00-3:30
W   12:30-2:00
Th  10:00-1:30
Gardner, Anthony
PHIL 101-7 (Finch)
101 Writing Tutor
M     11:30-1:45
TuTh 12:30-1:45 & 3:30-5:00
W    12:30-1:45
F     10:00-12:00
Harper, Michelle
PHIL 101-4 (Gillett)
PHIL 322 (Pynn)
Tu   2:00-3:20
Th   6:00-8:00
Howland, Caley
PHIL 105-1&2 (Beaudoin)
MF   11:00-1:00
chowland1@niu.edu
Learnihan-Sylvester, Brendan
PHIL 231-5&6 (Apostol)
MW 10:00-11:30
Oakley, Elyse
PHIL 101-1&2 (Duhau)
MW  1:00-2:00
Tu    2:00-3:00
Phillips, Meagan
PHIL 312 (Warmke)
Th  2:00-3:30