Faculty and Graduate Assistant Office Hours

Faculty

Name
Hours
Zulauf #
Email
Phone
Allori, Valia
Tuesday, Thursday
2:00-3:30
 913
vallori@niu.edu
753-6411
Apostol, Nicoleta
day
time
 1026
napostol@niu.edu
753-6404
Beaudoin, John
day
time
 1024
jbeaudoin@niu.edu
753-6406
Buller, David
by appointment only
 902
buller@niu.edu
753-6299
Clapp, Lenny
Thursday
9:00-11:00
 903
lclapp@niu.edu
753-6408
Daskal, Steven
Tuesday, Thursday
12:30-1:30
and by appt.
 922
sdaskal@niu.edu
753-6409
Duhau, Laura
Monday, Wednesday
1:00-3:00
and by appt.
 918
lduhaugirola@niu.edu
753-6409
Engel, Mylan
day
time
and by appt.
 901
mylan-engel@niu.edu
753-6405
Farley, Robert
Monday, Wednesday
12:00-1:30
 1024
rfarley@niu.edu
753-6404
Finch, Alicia
On Leave
 916
afinch@niu.edu
753-6407
Gillett, Carl
Monday
time
and by appt.
 904
cgillett@niu.edu
753-6413
Hanna, Jason
Tuesday, Thursday
11:00-12:30
and by appt.
 906
jhanna@niu.edu
753-6403
Pynn, Geoff
Tuesday
10:00-1:00
 924
gpynn@niu.edu
753-6414
 
Sytsma, Sharon
Monday, Wednesday
2:00-3:00
 920
ssytsma@niu.edu
753-6412
 

Graduate Assistants

Office: DuSable 146     Phone: 753-0418
       
Name
Assignment
Hours
Email
Aenehzodaee, Ali
PHIL 231-1&2 (Farley)
day, time
Brown, Derek
PHIL 101-1&2 (Duhau)
day, time
Buchanan, Timothy
PHIL 101-6 (Allori)
day, time
Cilwick, Benjamin
PHIL 231-5&6 (Apostol)
day, time
DaVee, Dean
PHIL 231-T105 (Daskal)
PHIL 335-1 (Hanna)
day, time
Douglass, Logan
PHIL 205-1 (Pynn)
PHIL 385-1 (Allori)
day, time
Johnson, Drew
PHIL 231-3 (Farley)
PHIL 231-4 (Engel)
day, time
Phillips, Meagan
PHIL 105-1&2 (Beaudoin)
day, time
Rathjen, Cole
PHIL 231-7&8 (Apostol)
day, time
Riesen, Erich
PHIL 101-3 (Gillett)
PHIL 101-5 (Clapp)
day, time
eriesen1@niu.edu
Shephard, Paul
PHIL 105-3&4 (Beaudoin)
day, time
Siscoe, Wes
PHIL 101-7 (Duhau)
PHIL 311-1 (Farley)
day, time