Graduate Students

Teresa Allen
B.A., philosophy, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
tallen@niu.edu

Maria Altepeter, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, University of St. Thomas
maltepeter@niu.edu

Jennifer Anderson
B.A., philosophy, Augsburg College
jenni.pickford@gmail.com

Emeka Anekwe
B.A., Spanish, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
xareign@gmail.com

Curtis Binder
B.A., philosophy, Ohio State University
cbinder@niu.edu

Nathaniel Branch
B.S., psychology, Rockford College
nathanielbranch@gmail.com

Ryan Brooks, Jeffrey Lunsford Fellow
B.A., philosophy, St. Louis University
rbrooks1@niu.edu

Jonathan Cain
B.A., philosophy, University of Southern Mississippi
jcain4@niu.edu

Michael Cassar, Graduate Assistant
B.A., language, literature & writing, Eastern Michigan University
mcassar@niu.edu

(Bryson) Reid Cloon
B.S., mathematics, University of Notre Dame
bcloon@niu.edu

Dean Da Vee, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Biola University
ddavee@niu.edu

Conner Darsee
B.A., philosophy, Ashland University
cdarsee@niu.edu

Logan Douglass, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Augustana College
ldouglass2@niu.edu

Emma Duncan, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Portland State University
eduncan@niu.edu

Jason Farr
B.A., political philosophy, policy, and law, University of Virginia
jfarr@niu.edu

Judson Goodwin
B.A., philosophy, Trinity Western University
jgoodwin1@niu.edu

Scott Greenberg
B.A., philosophy, Furman University
sgreenberg@niu.edu

James Gulledge, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
jgulledge@niu.edu

Drew Johnson
B.A., philosophy, Grinnell College
djohnson17@niu.edu

Katja Kaelin, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Northern Illinois University
krkaelin@gmail.com

Griffin Klemick, University Fellow
B.A., philosophy, Wheaton College
gklemick@niu.edu

Rodrigo Narbona, Rhoten A. Smith Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Northern Illinois University
rnarbona@niu.edu

Jacob Quick
B.A., theology, Moody Bible Institute
jacoblquick@gmail.com

Cole Rathjen, Graduate Assistant
B.A., religion, Whitman College
crathjen@niu.edu

Erich Riesen, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, University of San Diego
eriesen@niu.edu

Adrian Seeley
B.A., philosophy, Northern Illinois University
adrian.marie.seeley@gmail.com

Thomas Shea, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Queens College-CUNY
tshea@niu.edu

Paul Shephard, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, State University of New York at Fredonia
pshephard@niu.edu

(Robert) Wes Siscoe, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Olivet Nazarene University
rsiscoe@niu.edu

Maxwell Suffis
B.A., philosophy, Emory University
msuffis@comcast.net

Audrey (Ruojing) Wang
B.A., philosophy, Murray State University
rwang@niu.edu

Jessica Wilson
B.A., humanities/cross-cultural studies, Maranatha Baptist Bible College
jwilson9@niu.edu