Graduate Students

Ali Aenehzodaee, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Southern Methodist University
aaenehzodaee@niu.edu

Jim Alop
B.A., psychology, Bradley University
jalop@niu.edu

Emeka Anekwe
B.A., Spanish, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
xareign@gmail.com

Nathaniel Branch
B.S., psychology, Rockford College
nathanielbranch@gmail.com

Ryan Brooks
B.A., philosophy, St. Louis University
ormsbrooks@gmail.com

Mason Broxham
B.A., philosophy, Augustana College
mbroxham@niu.edu

Timothy Buchanan, Graduate Assistant
B.A., humanities, Biola University
tbuchanan@niu.edu

Samuel (Marc) Buchman
B.A., philosophy, Arkansas State University
sbuchman@niu.edu

(Charles) Michael Chesnut
B.A., religion, Pepperdine University
cchesnut@niu.edu

Benjamin Cilwick, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, University of Portland
bcilwick@niu.edu

David Clark, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Biola University
dclark@niu.edu

Christopher Colacchia, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Biola University
ccolacchia@niu.edu

(Roger) Dan Dake, Graduate Assistant
BBA., international business, University of Cincinnati
rdake@niu.edu

Haley Dutmer, Graduate Assistant
B.S., philosophy, Northern Illinois University
hdutmer@niu.edu

Margaret Fife
B.A., philosophy, Ohio State University
mfife@niu.edu

Nathaly Garcia
B.A., philosophy, Universidad del valle-Cali, Colombia
ngarcia1@niu.edu

Anthony Gardner, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Rice University
agardner@niu.edu

Michelle Harper, Graduate Assistant
B.S., Cell & Molecular Biology, Bethel College
mharper@niu.edu

Reid Heinrich
B.A., philosophy, North Central College
rheinrich@niu.edu

Caley Howland, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Furman University
chowland@niu.edu

Chia-Hao Hsieh
M.A., philosophy, National Taiwan University
chsieh@niu.edu

Randall Johnson
B.A., biblical studies, Northwestern College
rjohnson37@niu.edu

Brendan Learnihan-Sylvester, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Oakland University
blearnihansylvester@niu.edu

Alexander LeBrun
B.A., philosophy, California PolyTech State University
alebrun@niu.edu

James McGuire
B.A., English, Winona State University
jmcguire@niu.edu

Elyse Oakley, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, Rhodes College
eoakley@niu.edu

Meagan Phillips, Graduate Assistant
B.A., philosophy, University of Massachusetts-Boston
mphillips5@niu.edu

Michael Ramirez
B.A., creative writing, SUNY-Purchase College
mramirez@niu.edu

Adrian Seeley
B.A., philosophy, Northern Illinois University
aseeley1@niu.edu

Theresa Siver
B.A., philosophy, St. Mary's College
tsiver@niu.edu

Jeffrey Smeland
B.A., philosophy, Lake Forest College
jsmeland@niu.edu

Mark Taylor
B.A., philosophy, Taylor University
mtaylor11@niu.edu

Oliver Thompson
B.S., philosophy, Missouri University of Science & Technology
othompson@niu.edu

Joseph Truesdale
M.A., pastoral studies, Loyola University of Chicago
jtruesdale2@niu.edu

Audrey (Ruojing) Wang
B.A., philosophy, Murray State University
rwang@niu.edu

Jonathan York
B.A., philosophy, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
jyork3@niu.edu

Bin Zhao
M.A., philosophy, Shandong University
bzhao@niu.edu