edcamp Northern Illinois

Engage!

Visit ENGAGE! for a listing of the engagement and outreach activities happening on campus.     

P20 Events

edcampNI logo

EDCAMP NORTHERN ILLINOIS PLANNING TEAM

Meet the team organizing edcampNI.


Kristin Brynteson

Kristin Brynteson

Assistant Director
Center for P-20 Engagement
kbrynteson@niu.edu

815-753-0928
   

Sharon SmaldinoSharon Smaldino

Endowed Chair for Teacher Education
College of Education
ssmaldino@niu.edu
815-753-9144
   

Jenny Parker

Jenny Parker

Associate Vice Provost
Educator Licensure and Preparation
jparker@niu.edu 
815-753-6361
   

Melanie Bickley

Melanie Bickley

Associate Director
Professional Development Schools
mbickley@niu.edu 
815-753-0325
   

Gail Hayenga

Gail Hayenga

External Programs Coordinator
College of Education
ghayenga@niu.edu 
815-753-7134
   

Debbie PixtonDebbie Pixton

Associate 
Center for P-20 Engagement
815-753-1898
dpixton@niu.edu 


Kelli Hamilton

DeKalb School District 428
khamilton@d428.org 

Denise Flemming

DeKalb School District 428
dflemming@dist428.org