Northern Illinois University

NIU Outreach

Contact Us

Outreach, Engagement, and Information Technologies

Anne Kaplan
Vice President for Outreach, Engagement, and Information Technologies
Phone: (815) 753-9503
E-mail: akaplan@niu.edu

Marilyn Bellert
Associate Director, Center for P-20 Engagement
Phone: (815) 753-8051
E-mail: mbellert@niu.edu

Paulette Bowman
Outreach and Engagement Assistant: Administration
Phone: (815) 753-1403
E-mail: pbowman@niu.edu

Cathy Cradduck
Outreach and Engagement Assistant: Regional Student Services
Phone: (815) 753-5008
E-mail: ccradduc@niu.edu

Information Technology Services

Walter Czerniak
Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services
Phone: (815) 753-0783
E-mail: wczerniak@niu.edu

NIU Outreach

John L. Lewis
Associate Vice-President
Administration and University Outreach
Director, Regional Development Institute
Phone:  (815) 753-0936
E-mail:  jlewis@niu.edu

Northern Public Radio

Tim Emmons
Director, General Manager Northern Public Radio
Phone: (815) 753-0064
E-mail: temmons@niu.edu