Association Resource CenterAssociation Resource Center

Northern Illinois UniversityNorthern Illinois University

Be the first to learn about new services and promotions.



Partner with NIU Outreach.

Call Brian Vollmert at
(815) 753-5791 and schedule an appointment today.


events

Upcoming Events

Speak with an ARC representative at an upcoming event.

Northern Illinois University's Association Resource Center is here to work with your association to achieve success. Contact us for more information on how we can help you.

Want to learn more about the ARC staff? Click on each photo or name to link to personal bios.

Read Brian's bio

Brian Vollmert
Director, Association Resource Center
Director, Education & Training

Phone: (815) 753-5791
E-mail: bvollmert@niu.edu

Read Matt's bio

Matt Volk
Assistant Director, Conference Services
Assistant Director, NIU Outreach Centers in Hoffman Estates, Naperville and Rockford

Phone: (815) 753-1544
E-mail: mvolk@niu.edu

Christy Snider

Christy Snider
Product Manager, NIU Outreach Association Resource Center
Phone: (815) 753-8972
E-mail: csnider@niu.edu

Ted Salek

Ted Salek SFSA
Product Management & Systems Specialist, Association Resource Center
Phone: (815) 752-0059
E-mail: esalek1@niu.edu

Laurie Wassman

Laurie Wassman
Customer Relations Coordinator, Association Resource Center
Phone: (815) 753-8970
E-mail: mwassman@niu.edu

email Donna

Donna Mann, SPHR
Director of Credentialing Programs
Phone: (815) 732-6249
E-mail: dmann@niu.edu