People - Regional Development

Regional Development

Broadband Development Group

Roger Swensen
Director of Technology
Phone: (815) 753-8943
Email: rlswenson@niu.edu

Rusty Winchel
Senior Consultant
Phone: (815) 753-8948
Email: rwinchel@niu.edu

Ed Conlon
Consultant
Phone: (815) 753-8899
E-mail: econlon1@niu.edu

Kevin Finley
Technical Sales Engineer
Phone: (815) 753-7272
E-mail: kfinley@niu.edu

Lance Sandy
GIS Engineer
Phone: (815) 753-6075
E-mail: lsandy@niu.edu

Joseph Trickey
Technical Project Manager
Phone: (815) 753-5798
E-mail: jtrickey@niu.edu

Ray Elseth
Senior Consultant
Phone: (815) 753-8944
Email: relseth@niu.edu


Health and Technology Initiatives

Lisa Bergeron
Director
Phone: (815) 753-0924
Email: lbergeron@niu.edu


Illinois Health Information Technology Regional Extension Center

Lisa Bergeron
Director
Phone: (815) 753-0924
Email: lbergeron@niu.edu

Joan Laurino
Program Manager
Phone: (815) 753-1136
Email: jlaurino2@niu.edu

Jeff Campisi
Technical Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-2430
Email: jcampisi@niu.edu


Illinois Manufacturing Extension Center (IMEC)

Frances Sullivan
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (815) 621-4366
Email: fsullivan@niu.edu

Eric Danielson
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 621-9765
Email: edanielson@niu.edu

Manufacturing Specialist
Mary Hallock
Phone: (815) 721-4474
Email: mhallock@niu.edu

Todd Miller
Phone: (815) 753-8734
Email: ttmiller@niu.edu

Steve Parsons
Phone: (815) 753-8798
Email: sparsons@niu.edu

Donald Shaner
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 762-4403
Email: dshaner@niu.edu

Roger Shrum
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 753-8798
Email: rshrum@niu.edu

Greg Thompson
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 621-4368
Email: gthompson@niu.edu


NIUNet

Matthew Parks
Senior Director
Network and Communication Services
Phone: (815) 753-2720
E-mail: mparks2@niu.edu

Herb Kuryliw
Chief Network Architect
NIU Information Technology Services
(815) 753-7220
hkuryliw@niu.edu


WNIU and WNIJ

Staci HosteStaci Hoste
Director and General Manager
Phone:  753-0080
E-mail:  staci.h@niu.edu

 

Main Office
Phone: (815) 753-9000
Email: npr@niu.edu
http://www.wniu.org/
http://www.wnij.org/