People - Regional Centers

Regional Centers


NIU-Hoffman Estates

5555 Trillium Blvd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Phone: (847) 645-3000 or (815) 753-8850
Email: niuhoffmanestates@niu.edu

Martha Keyes
Conference Services Manager
Phone: (815) 753-8862
E-mail: mkeyes@niu.edu

Dwayne Alshanski
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8852
E-mail: dalshanski@niu.edu


NIU-Naperville

1120 E. Diehl Rd.
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 577-9101 or (815) 753-8975
Email: niunaperville@niu.edu

Gina Kenyon
Phone: (815) 753-8990
E-mail: gkenyon@niu.edu

Barbara Willert
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8982
E-mail: bwillert@niu.edu

Cynthia Price
Food Services Area Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8975
E-mail: cprice@niu.edu


NIU-Rockford

8500 E. State St.
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone: (815) 332-7339 or (815) 753-8740
Email: niurockford@niu.edu

Janice Eisele
Conference Services
Phone: (815) 753-8763
E-mail: jeisele@niu.edu

Juanita Bahr
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8730
E-mail: jbahr@niu.edu

Sandra Stockwell
Catering Assistant
Phone: (815) 753-8730
E-mail: stockwell@niu.edu


Lorado Taft Field Campus

1414 North River Road
P.O. Box 299
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: (815) 732-2111
Fax: (815) 732-4242

Dale Hoppe
Campus Director
Phone: (815) 753-0205
E-mail:dhoppe@niu.edu

Diana Dennis
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-0205
E-mail:ddennis@niu.edu

Melanie Costello
Outdoor Education Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-0205
E-mail: melcostello@niu.edu