People - Center for P-20 Engagement

Center for P-20 Engagement

Marilyn Bellert

Marilyn Bellert
Associate Director
Phone: (815) 753-8051
E-mail: mbellert@niu.edu


Kristin Bryneston

Kristin Bryneston
Assistant Director
Phone: (815) 753-0928
E-mail: kbryneston@niu.edu


Paulette Bowman

Paulette Bowman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 753-1403
E-mail: pbowman@niu.edu


Mary BakerMary Baker
Outreach and Engagement Associate
Phone: (815) 753-2030
Email: marybaker@niu.edu


Gillian King-CargileGillian King-Cargile
Communications Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-6784
Email: gkingcargile@niu.edu 


Debbie PixtonDebbie Pixton
Communications Associate
Phone: (815) 753-1898
Email: dpixton@niu.edu 


Center for Economic Education

Judith Dymond    Judith Dymond
    Program Coordinator
    Phone: (815) 753-8213
    E-mail: jdymond@niu.edu


Econ Illinois

Nancy Harrison
Executive Director
Phone: (815) 753-0356
E-mail: nhh1@niu.edu

Nancy Skelley
Office Administrator
Phone: (815) 753-6928
E-mail: nskelley@niu.edu

Beth Metzler
Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-6930
E-mail: bmetzler@niu.edu

Rosie Sajak
Director of Development & Corp. Relations
Phone: (815) 753-1579
Email: rsajak@niu.edu

Debbie Kerman
Stock Market Game Specialist
Phone:  (815) 753-0354
Email:  dkerman@niu.edu

Norma Laino
Office Support Specialist
Phone: (815) 753-6401
Email:  nlaino@niu.edu


Illinois Report Card (formerly IIRC)

Harvey SmithHarvey Smith
Director
Phone:(815) 753-9680
E-mail:hsmith@niu.edu

http://iirc.niu.edu/


STEM Outreach

patisievert

Pati Sievert
STEM Outreach Director
Phone: (815) 753-1201
E-mail: psievert@niu.edu


Jeremy BensonJeremy Benson
Outreach and Engagement Associate, STEM
Phone: (815) 753-1201
Email: jbenson@niu.edu


Pettee GuerreroPettee Guerrero
Outreach and Engagement Associate, STEM
Phone: (815) 753-0534
Email: pguerrero1@niu.ed