People - Division Contacts

NIU Engagement Database

Division Contacts

Anne Kaplan Anne Kaplan
Vice President
Outreach, Engagement, and Regional Development
Phone: (815) 753-9503
Email: akaplan@niu.edu
image coming soon Brian Becker
Director
Outreach Operations
Phone: (815) 753-8980
Email: bbecker@niu.edu 
Marilyn Bellert Marilyn Bellert
Associate Director
Center for P-20 Engagement
Phone: (815) 753-8051
Email: mbellert@niu.edu

Paulette Bowman

Paulette Bowman
Assistant
Outreach and Engagement
Phone: (815) 753-1403
Email: pbowman@niu.edu
Rena Costones Rena Cotsones
Assistant Vice President
Regional Engagement/Rockford
Phone: (815) 753-0834
Email: rcotsones@niu.edu

Staci Hoste

Staci Hoste
Director and General Manager
Northern Public Radio
Phone: 753-0064
Email: staci.h@niu.edu
Melanie Magara Melanie Magara
Special Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: (815) 753-3426
Email: mmagarra@niu.edu 
Diana Robinson Diana Robinson
Director
Center for Governmental Studies
Phone: (815) 753-0955
Email: drobinson@niu.edu
Meryl Sussman Meryl Sussman
Assistant Vice President
Outreach Adult and Non-Credit Programming
Phone: (815) 753-1315
Fax: (815) 753-0666
Email: msussman1@niu.edu
Linda Traff Linda Traff
Director
Regional Credit Courses
Phone: 762-9216
Email: ltraff@niu.edu
Brian Walk Brian Walk
Director
Outreach Creative Services
Phone: (815) 753-6916
Fax: (815) 753-2615
Email: bwalk@niu.edu