People - Division Contacts

NIU Engagement Database

Division Contacts

Anne Kaplan

Anne Kaplan
Vice President
Outreach, Engagement, and Regional Development
Phone: (815) 753-9503
E-mail: akaplan@niu.edu

 

Rena Costones

Rena Cotsones
Assistant Vice President
Regional Engagement/Rockford
Phone: (815) 753-0834
E-mail: rcotsones@niu.edu

 

Aline Click

Aline Click
Director, eLearning Services and
Co-Director, Digital Convergence Lab 
Phone: (815) 753-0673
E-mail: aclick@niu.edu

 

 

Paul Crawford

Paul Crawford
Director
Community College Relations
PASCAL Initiatives
Phone: 753-9677
E-mail: pcrawford@niu.edu

 

Diana Robinson

Diana Robinson
Director
Center for Governmental Studies
Phone: (815) 753-0955
E-mail: drobinson@niu.edu

 

Linda Traff

Linda Traff
Director
Regional Credit Courses
Phone: 762-9216
E-mail: ltraff@niu.edu

 

Brian Walk

Brian Walk
Director
Outreach Communications
Phone: (815) 753-6916
Fax: (815) 753-2615
E-mail: bwalk@niu.edu

WallyCzerniak

Wally Czerniak
Associate Vice President
Information Technology Services
Phone: 753-0783
E-mail: wczerniak@niu.edu

 

john lewis

John Lewis
Senior Research Scholar
Phone: 753-0963
E-mail: jlewis@niu.edu

 

 

Marilyn Bellert

Marilyn Bellert
Associate Director Center for P-20 Engagement
Phone: (815) 753-8051
E-mail: mbellert@niu.edu
 
 

 

Cathy Cradduck

Cathy Cradduck
Administrative Assistant
Regional Student Services
BSAM Student Contact Manager
Phone: (815) 753-5008
E-mail: ccradduc@niu.edu

 

Staci Hoste

Staci Hoste
Director and General Manager
Northern Public Radio
Phone: 753-0064
E-mail: staci.h@niu.edu

 

Meryl SussmanMeryl Sussman
Director
Undergraduate Programs for Adults
Phone: (815) 753-1315
Fax: (815) 753-0666
E-mail: msussman1@niu.edu