People - Division Contacts

NIU Engagement Database

Division Contacts

Anne Kaplan Anne Kaplan
Vice President
Outreach, Engagement, and Regional Development
815-753-9503
akaplan@niu.edu
Angela Baron-Jeffry Angela Baron-Jeffry
Director
Center for Child Welfare and Education
815-753-8528
abaronjeff@niu.edu
No photo available Brian Becker
Director
Outreach Operations
815-753-8980
bbecker@niu.edu 
Marilyn Bellert Marilyn Bellert
Associate Director 
Center for P-20 Engagement
815-753-8051
mbellert@niu.edu
Paulette Bowman Paulette Bowman
Administrative Assistant
Outreach, Engagement, and Regional Development
815-753-1403
pbowman@niu.edu 
AlineClick Aline Click
Director, eLearning Services and Co-Director, Digital Convergence Lab 
815-753-0673
aclick@niu.edu
Rena Costones Rena Cotsones
Associate Vice President for 
Engagement and Innovation Partnerships
815-753-0834
rcotsones@niu.edu
Jeannine East Jeannine East
Content and Project Manager
815-753-3759
jeast@niu.edu 
Staci Hoste Staci Hoste
Director and General Manager
Northern Public Radio
753-0064
staci.h@niu.edu
Luanne Mayorga Luanne Mayorga 
Executive Director
Econ Illinois
815-753-8245
lmayorga@niu.edu 
Diana Robinson Diana Robinson
Director
Center for Governmental Studies
Phone: (815) 753-0955
Email: drobinson@niu.edu
Linda Traff Linda Traff
Director
Regional Credit Courses
Phone: 762-9216
Email: ltraff@niu.edu