Broadband Development Group

Contact Us

Roger Swenson
Director of Technology
Northern Illinois University Outreach
1120 E. Diehl Road, Suite 140
Naperville, Illinois  60563
Phone: (815) 753-8943
Fax: (815) 753-8940
E-mail: rlswenson@niu.edu

Rusty Winchel
Senior Consultant
Northern Illinois University Outreach
1120 E. Diehl Road, Suite 140
Naperville, Illinois  60563
Phone: (815) 753-8948
Fax: (815) 753-8940
E-mail: rwinchel@niu.edu

Ed Conlon
Consultant
Divison of Information Technology
Northern Illinois University
Phone: (815) 753-8899
E-mail: econlon1@niu.edu

Kevin Finley
Technical Sales Engineer
Divison of Information Technology
Northern Illinois University
Phone: (815) 753-7272
E-mail: kfinley@niu.edu

Lance Sandy
GIS Engineer
Divison of Information Technology
Northern Illinois University
Phone: (815) 753-6075
E-mail: lsandy@niu.edu

Joseph Trickey
Technical Project Manager
Divison of Information Technology
Northern Illinois University
Phone: (815) 753-5798
E-mail: jtrickey@niu.edu

Ray Elseth
Senior Consultant
Northern Illinois University Outreach
1120 E. Diehl Road, Suite 140
Naperville, Illinois  60563
Phone: (815) 753-8944
Fax: (815) 753-8940
E-mail: relseth@niu.edu