Operations & Community Relations Directory - NIU - Division of Operations & Community Relations

Operations & Community Relations Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A Top
   
Joe Alberti, Store Manager
Central Stores/Central Receiving
Dorland Building, Room 116C
Phone: (815) 753-0406
Email: jalberti@niu.edu

 

Nancy Apperson, Coordinator
Employee Assistance Program
Holmes Student Center, Room 708
Phone: (815) 753-9191
Email: napperson@niu.edu
B Top
   
Karen Baker, Associate Vice President
Administration & Compliance
Human Resource Services, Room 175
Phone: (815) 753-6017
Email: klbaker@niu.edu
Sue Bidstrup, Acting Director
Parking
121 Normal Road, DeKalb
Phone: (815) 753-8541
Email: shawkins@niu.edu

 

   
D Top
   
Dennis Davito, Manager
Insurance & Employee Benefits
Human Resource Services
Phone: (815) 753-6035
Email: djdavito@niu.edu
Mary Drain, Manager
Materials Distribution Center
Physical Plant, Room 125A
Phone: (815) 753-0352
Email: madrain@niu.edu  
 
G Top
   
Elizabeth Guess, Assistant Director 
Human Resource Operations 
Phone: (815) 753-1347
Email: eguess@niu.edu
   
H Top
   
Deborah Haliczer, Assistant Vice President
Employee Relations
Human Resources
Phone: (815) 753-6039
Email: dhaliczer@niu.edu
Dave Holliday, Acting Superintendent
Grounds
 
 
Email: dholliday@niu.edu
   
K Top
   
Mitchell Kielb, Director
Holmes Student Center
Holmes Student Center
Phone: (815) 753-1083
Email: mkielb@niu.edu


 
L Top
   
Celeste Latham, Associate Vice President for Administration
Human Resources, Room 105
Phone: (815) 753-6525
Email: e10cnl1@wpo.cso.niu.edu
Laura Lundelius, Director
Campus Services, Transportation

Dorland Building 116A
Phone: (815) 753-9391
Email: lundelius@niu.edu
   
M Top
   
Scott Mooberry, Acting Director
Environmental Health and Safety
Dorland Building, Room 200
Phone: (815) 753-6250
Email: smooberry@niu.edu
Larry Murray, Manager
Inventory and Property Control
Dorland Building, Room 110
Phone: (815) 753-1437
Email: lmurray@niu.edu


   
N Top
   

Bill Nicklas, Vice President Operations & Community Relations
Altgeld Hall
Phone: (815) 753-3400
Email: fnicklas@niu.edu

   
P Top
   
Patricia Perkins, Asst. to Executive VP
Capital Budget and Space Planning
Altgeld Hall
Email: b10pxp1@wpo.cso.niu.edu
Kenneth Pugh, Acting Director
Physical Plant
Physical Plant
Phone: (815) 753-6283
Email: kpugh@niu.edu


   
R Top
   
Cheryl Ross, Administrative Assistant
Operations & Community Relations
Altgeld Hall
Phone: (815) 753-1695
Email: cross@niu.edu


 
S Top
   
Kathy Smith, Assistant Director 
Payroll Operations 
Human Resource Services, Room 103 
Phone: (815) 753-3601
Email: klsmith@niu.edu
   
T Top  
   
Donald Turk, Manager
Bookstore
Holmes Student Center
Phone: (815) 753-1081
Email: en0det1@wpo.cso.niu.edu


Rhonda Wybourn, Manager
Operating Staff Services
Human Resource Services
Phone: (815) 753-6023
Email: rwybourn@niu.edu
V Top
   
Karen Villano, Director
Food Services
Holmes Student Center
Phone: (815) 753-6389
Email: ep0kav1@wpo.cso.niu.edu
 
W Top
   
Thomas Wroblewski, Interim Director
Architectural and Engineering Services
Physical Plant, Room 105D
Phone: (815) 753-6291
Email: tlw@niu.edu
   
Z Top
   
Stefanie Zimmerman, Manager
Campus Mail
Dorland Building, Room 109B
Phone: (815) 753-6286
Email: szimmer2@niu.edu


 
 
*To search for other Operations & Community Relations Employees, please use the NIU Directory