Skip navigation

Faculty and Staff

 

Christopher Einolf, Ph.D.
Director

Telephone: 815-753-4410
ceinolf@niu.edu 
Curriculum vitae

 

Julie Ann O'Connell, M.Ed.
Outreach Coordinator/Instructor

Telephone: 815-753-4460
jaread@niu.edu

Jennifer Gregory
Office Manager

Telephone: 815-753-4410
jgregory@niu.edu



Stephanie Kummerer, M.A.
Academic Advisor

Telephone: 815-753-4410
skummerer@niu.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

Laura Heideman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Nonprofit and NGO Studies - Sociology

Telephone: 815-753-0365
lheideman@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae

 

Mark Schuller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Nonprofit and NGO Studies - Anthropology

Telephone: 815-753-1307
mschuller@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae


Alicia Schatteman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Nonprofit and NGO Studies - Public Administration

Telephone: 815-753-0942
aschatteman@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae

Instructors

Ben Bingle, Ph.D.
Instructor

bbingle@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae

Nathan Tripp, MPA
Instructor

ntripp1@niu.edu

Cheronda Everett, MPS, MSMOB
Instructor

ceverett1@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae

 

Rodrigo Martinez, M.A.
Instructor

rdominguezmartinez@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae

Teaching Assistants

Uche Eseosa Ekhator

uekhator1@niu.edu 

 

Yanjun Liu

yliu1@niu.edu 

 

Emily Stephen

ejstephen@niu.edu 

Contact Us

Center for Nonprofit and
NGO Studies
Zulauf Hall 114
815-753-4410
nonprofitNGOcenter@niu.edu



Member of the
Nonprofit Academic Center Logo