NICADD Staff Directory


A . B . C . D . E . F . G . H . I . J . K . L . M . N . O . P . Q . R . S . T . U . V. W . X . Y . Z


[A]

Samanawathie Abeyratne
Graduate Student
pabeyratne@niu.com

  

[B]

Gerald BlazeyGerald C. Blazey
Professor and NICADD Director
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
NIU: (815)753-6480
FAX: (815)753-8565
FNAL: (630)840-2342
E-mail: gblazey@niu.edu

Pushpa Bhat
Adjunct Professor, Fermilab
Ph.D. Bangalore
bhat@fnal.gov

[C]

Dhiman ChakrabortyDhiman Chakraborty
Professor
Ph.D, State University of New York, Stony Brook
FNAL: (630)840-8569,
NIU: (815)753-8804
E-mail: dhiman@fnal.gov

Steve Cole
Graduate Student
Z025754@students.niu.edu

George Coutrakon
Associate Professor
Ph.D., SUNY - Stony Brook
NIU: (815) 753-753-1772
E-mail: gcoutrakon@niu.edu

Mary Anne Cummings
Adjunct Professor, Muon, Inc
Ph.D. University of Michigan
E-mail: macc@fnal.gov

[D]

Veysel Demir
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
vdemir@niu.edu

Alexandre DychkantAlexandre Dychkant 
Senior Research Scientist
Ph.D, Institute for High Energy Physics, Russia
NIU: (815)753-8351
E-mail: dyshkant@fnal.gov

[E]

Michael Eads

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Northern Illinois University

E-mail: meads@niu.edu

Bela ErdelyiBela Erdelyi
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Michigan State University
NIU: (815)753-6484
E-mail: erdelyi@nicadd.niu.edu

[F]

Leeanne Farnand

Graduate Student

Michael FortnerMichael R. Fortner
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Brandeis University 
NIU: (815)-53-6478
E-mail: fortner@niu.edu

[G]

[H]

Dave HedinDavid Hedin
Professor
Deputy Director
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin
NIU: (815)753-6483
E-mail: hedin@niu.edu

Ryan Hooper
Adjunct Professor, Lewis University
Ph.D. University of Notre Dame
E-mail:hooper@fnal.gov

[J]

Eric Johnson
Technical scientist
ejohnson1498@gmail.com

[K]

Joseph Kozminski
Adjunct Professor, Lewis University
Ph.D. Michigan State University
KozminJo@lewisu.edu

[L]

  

Francois Lemery
Graduate Student
francois.lemery@gmail.com

[M]

Steve Martin

Professor - theory

Daniel Mihalcea
Research Associate
Ph.D, Kansas State University
FNAL: (630)840-8630
E-mail: mihalcea@fnal.gov

[N]

 

[P]

Philippe PiotPhilippe Piot
Professor,
Interim Director
Ph.D, Universite Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France
NIU: (815) 753 6473
FNAL: (630) 840 6389
E-mail: piot@fnal.gov

Nicholas Pohlman
Assistant Professor, Mech. Engineering
npohlman@niu.edu

Christopher Prokop
Graduate Student
cprokop@gmail.com

[R]

  

[S]

Mary Shenk

Graduate Student

Young-Min Shin
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Seoul National University, Korea (2005)
NIU: (815) 753 6456
FNAL: (630) 840 8478
E-mail: yshin@niu.edu 

Chad Suhr
Graduate Student
E-mail: chadsuhr03@gmail.com

[U]

Sergey UzunyanSergey Uzunyan
Research Scientist
Ph.D, Northern Illinois University
E-mail: serguei@nicadd.niu.edu
NIU: (815)753-6485
FNAL: (630)840-8314

 

[Z]

Vishnu ZutshiVishnu Zutshi
Research Scientist
Ph.D, University of Delhi
NIU: (815)753-3080,
FNAL: (630)840-5764
E-mail: zutshi@fnal.gov