NGOLD Faculty and Staff

 Anne Hanley

Anne Hanley, Ph.D.
Interim Director

Telephone: (815) 753-4410
Email: ahanley@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

Julie Ann O'Connell 

Julie Ann O'Connell (Read), M.Ed.
Specialist/Outreach Coordinator

Telephone: (815) 753-4460
Email: jaread@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

Jennifer Gregory

Jennifer Gregory
Office Manager

Telephone: (815) 753-4410
Email: jgregory@niu.edu


Stephanie Kummerer Photo

Stephanie Kummerer
Academic Advisor

Telephone: (815) 753-4410
Email: skummerer@niu.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

Laura Heideman

Laura Heideman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CLCE - Sociology

Telephone: (815) 753-0365
Email: lheideman@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

 

Mark Schuller

Mark Schuller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
CLCE - Anthropology

Telephone: (815) 753-1307
Email: mschuller@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae


Alicia Schatteman

Alicia Schatteman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
CLCE - Public Administration

Telephone: (815) 753-0942
Email: aschatteman@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

Instructors

Ben Bingle

Ben Bingle, Ph.D.
Instructor

Email: bbingle@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

N Tripp photo

Nathan Tripp, MPA

Email: ntripp1@niu.edu

Cheronda Everett

Cheronda Everett, MPS, MSMOB
Instructor

Email: ceverett1@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

Teaching Assistants

Masum Patel
Email: mpatel17@niu.edu

Raquel Chavez
Email: rchavez2@niu.edu

 

NGOLD
The Center for NGO Leadership & Development
Zulauf Hall 114
(815) 753-4410
ngoldcenter@niu.edu

Facebook