Money Smart Week DeKalb - Steering Committee

banner-8

Steering Committee

Co-Chairs of the Financial Wellness Collaborative

Dawn Littlefield
Executive Director
Kishwaukee United Way
Phone: 815-756-7522
Email:
dawn@kishwaukeeunitedway.com
Website: kishwaukeeunitedway.com

Randi Napientek
Assistant Director
Office of Student Academic Success
Northern Illinois University
Phone: 815-753-0713
Email: randi@niu.edu
Website: www.niu.edu/osas


Members of the Financial Wellness Collaborative

Dustin Davis (Daily Chronicle Representative)
Multimedia/Real Estate Account Executive
Shaw Suburban Media
Phone: 815-756-4841 X2263
Email: dudavis@shawmedia.com
Website: www.shawmedia.com/


Meaghan Cassinelli (Chair of College and University Committee)
Financial Aid Processing Specialist
Kishwaukee College
Phone: 815-825-9533
Email: Meaghan.Cassinelli@kishwaukeecollege.edu
Website: www.kishwaukeecollege.edu

 

Judith Dymond
Coordinator
NIU Center for Economic Education
Phone: 815-753-4751
Email: jdymond@niu.edu
Website: www.niu.edu/econ_ed


Heather Hilleshiem (Co-Chair of Kick-Off Committee)
Edward Jones
Phone: 815-895-3672
Email: Heather.Hilleshiem@edwardjones.com
Website: www.edwardjones.com/find-financial-advisor.html

Kathy Ladell (Chair of Programming/Curriculum Committee)
Library Faculty
Northern Illinois University
Phone: 815-753-5290
Email: kladell@niu.edu
Website: library.niu.edu/ulib

 

Caroline Lowery (Co-Chair of Kick-Off Committee)
Branch Manager/AVP
First Midwest Bank
Phone: 815-593-7048
Email: Caroline.Lowery@firstmidwest.com
Website: www.firstmidwest.com

 

Beth Metzler (Co-Chair of Money Smart Kids Committee)
VP for Programs and Partnerships
Econ Illinois
Phone: 815-753-6930
Email: bmetzler@niu.edu
Website: www.econed-il.org

 

Gavin Wilson (Chair of Workplace Initiatives Committee)
Insurance & Financial Representative
Country Financial
Phone: 815-748-7064
Email: Gavin.Wilson@countryfinancial.com
Website: representatives.countryfinancial.com/gavin.wilson

 

Amy Youngberg (Co-Chair of Money Smart Kids Committee)
Senior Director - Will/Western Divisions JA Chicago
Junior Achievement
Phone: 630-577-7628
Email: ayoungberg@jachicago.org
Website: www.jachicago.org