Contact Us - NIU - Media & Creative Services

Contact Us

Media & Creative Services Title Location Phone Email
Jennice O'Brien Director Swen Parson Hall B-12 753-1682 jennice@niu.edu
Lon Clark Budget Manager Still Hall 110 753-6676 lon@niu.edu
Oliver Korioth Information Technology Lead Still Hall 110 753-6668 okorioth@niu.edu
Cindy McCord Administrative Assistant Still Hall 110 753-0176 cmccord@niu.edu
Cindy Oleson Information Technology Associate Still Hall 110 753-6866 coleson@niu.edu
         
Graphics & Publications        
Mary Lou Read-Dreyer Interim Co-Director, Publications Still Hall 110 753-6070  mldreyer@niu.edu
Mariano Spizzirri Graphic Design Manager Still Hall 110 753-6672 mspizzirri@niu.edu
Jeff Strohm Interim Co-Director, Publications Still Hall 110 753-1166  jstrohm@niu.edu
Sophia Varcados Graphic Design Manager Still Hall 110 753-6371 svarcados@niu.edu
Tony Wedick Graphic Designer Still Hall 110 753-6067  awedick1@niu.edu
Barb Kolb Graphic Designer Still Hall 110 753-6066  bkolb@niu.edu
         
Photography        
Wade Duerkes Photography Manager Still Hall 110 753-6669 wduerkes@niu.edu
Scott Walstrom Senior Photographer Still Hall 110 753-6906 swalstrom@niu.edu
Bob Banke Photographer Still Hall 110 753-6674 rbanke@niu.edu
George Tarbay Photographer Still Hall 110 753-6901 gtarbay@niu.edu
         
Audio & Video Production        
Jen Howard Video Production Manager Graham Hall 124 753-0179 jahoward@niu.edu
Tony Del Fiacco Marketing and Instructional Multimedia Developer Graham Hall 124 753-6638 adelfiac@niu.edu
Jim Barker Marketing andInstructional Multimedia Developer Graham Hall 124 753-6662 jbarker@niu.edu
Len Lennergard Multimedia Production Manager Graham Hall 124 753-5666 len@niu.edu
Kevin Meyer Marketing and Instructional Multimedia Developer Graham Hall 124 753-6680 kkmeyer@niu.edu
         
Web Communications        
Rachel Xidis Assistant Director. Web Communications Swen Parson Hall B-12 753-3655 rachelx@niu.edu
Neil Colwell Web Support Specialist Swen Parson Hall B-12 753-6673 neil@niu.edu
Jeannine East Web Content Strategist Swen Parson Hall B-12   jeast@niu.edu
Taylor Hayden Social Media & Digital Marketing Manager Swen Parson Hall B-12 753- 8427 thayden@niu.edu
Holly Nicholson Web Content Specialist Swen Parson Hall B-12 753- 6692 hnicholson@niu.edu