Contact Us - NIU - Media Services

Contact Us

Contact Us

Our staff would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact any of us to help with your media needs.

Managers

Click to read Jay's bio.Jay Orbik
Director
jorbik@niu.edu
815-753-6670

Patrick GormanPatrick Gorman
Video Coordinator, Convocation Center
pgorman@niu.edu
815-752-6640

Len LennergardLen Lennergard
Assistant Director
len@niu.edu
815-753-5666

Jim BollenbachJim Bollenbach
Media Technical Services Manager
jbollenbach@niu.edu
815-753-6677

Teresa ScharpTeresa Scharp
Office Manager
tscharp@niu.edu
815-753-6661

Mariano SpizzirriMariano Spizzirri
Graphic Design Manager
mspizzirri@niu.edu
815-753-6672

Lon ClarkLon Clark
Business Manager
lon@niu.edu
815-753-6676

Donald ButlerDon Butler
Manager of Photographic Labs
donbutler@niu.edu
815-753-6671

Oliver KoriothOliver Korioth
Information Technology Lead
okorioth@niu.edu
815-753-6668

Jennifer HowardJennifer Howard
Video Production Manager
jahoward@niu.edu
815-753-0179






Staff Directory

Douglas BallDouglas Ball
Assistant Chief Instructional Media Systems Engineer
dball@niu.edu
815-753-669

Robert Banke Robert Banke
Digital Imaging Specialist
rbanke@niu.edu
815-753-6674

Jim BarkerJim Barker
Instructional Multimedia Developer
jbarker@niu.edu
815-753-6662

Keith  BisplinghoffKeith Bisplinghoff
Instructional Media Systems Technician
avguy@niu.edu
815-753-0172

Ashley DallmanAshley Dallman
Instructional Video Production Coordinator
adallman1@niu.edu
815-753-6666 

Tony Del FiaccoTony Del Fiacco
Marketing and Instructional Multimedia Developer
adelfiac@niu.edu
815-753-6638

Wade DuerkesWade Duerkes
Digital Imaging Specialist
wduerkes@niu.edu
815-753-6669

Lincoln FoxLincoln Fox
Chief Instructional Media Systems Engineer
lfox4@niu.edu
815-753-6681

Max JohnstonMax Johnston
Instructional Media Systems Technician
sjohnsto@niu.edu
815-753-0174

Kevin KantorskiKevin Kantorski
Chief Television Engineer
kkantorski@niu.edu
815-753-0178

Cindy McCordCindy McCord
Office Support Specialist
cmccord@niu.edu
815-753-0176

Joe McFarlandJoe McFarland
Instructional Media Systems Technician
jmcfarla@niu.edu
815-753-0174

Festus MwinziFestus Mwinzi
Instructional Media Systems Technician
fmwinzi@niu.edu
815-753-6613

Kevin MeyerKevin Meyer
Instructional Multimedia Developer
kkmeyer@niu.edu
815-753-6680

Cindy OlesonCindy Oleson
Information Technology Associate
coleson@niu.edu
815-753-6866

John ShermanJohn Sherman
Instructional Media Systems Technician
sherman@niu.edu
815-753-0178

George TarbayGeorge Tarbay
Photographer
gtarbay@niu.edu
815-753-6901

Sophia VarcadosSophia Varcados
Graphic Designer
svarcados@niu.edu
815-753-6371

Mike VerbicMike Verbic
Instructional Media Systems Technician
mverbic@niu.edu
815-753-6684

Aaron VermedalAaron Vermedal
Instructional Multimedia Developer
avermedal@niu.edu
815-753-6643

Scott WalstromScott Walstrom
Photographer
swalstrom@niu.edu
815-753-6906

Rachel WicksRachel Wicks
Video Producer/Director  
rwicks1@niu.edu
815-752-6640