Contact Us - NIU - Media Services

Contact Us

Contact Us

Our staff would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact any of us to help with your media needs.

Managers

Click to read Jay's bio.Jay Orbik
Director
jorbik@niu.edu
815-753-6670

Len LennergardLen Lennergard
Assistant Director
len@niu.edu
815-753-5666

Lon ClarkLon Clark
Business Manager
lon@niu.edu
815-753-6676

Oliver KoriothOliver Korioth
Information Technology Lead
okorioth@niu.edu
815-753-6668

Jennifer HowardJennifer Howard
Video Production Manager
jahoward@niu.edu
815-753-0179

Mariano SpizzirriMariano Spizzirri
Graphic Design Manager
mspizzirri@niu.edu
815-753-6672

Sophia VarcadosSophia Varcados
Graphic Design Manager
svarcados@niu.edu
815-753-6371

 










Staff Directory

Robert Banke Robert Banke
Digital Imaging Specialist
rbanke@niu.edu
815-753-6674

Jim BarkerJim Barker
Instructional Multimedia Developer
jbarker@niu.edu
815-753-6662

Tony Del FiaccoTony Del Fiacco
Marketing and Instructional Multimedia Developer
adelfiac@niu.edu
815-753-6638

Wade DuerkesWade Duerkes
Digital Imaging Specialist
wduerkes@niu.edu
815-753-6669

Cindy McCordCindy McCord
Office Support Specialist
cmccord@niu.edu
815-753-0176

Kevin MeyerKevin Meyer
Instructional Multimedia Developer
kkmeyer@niu.edu
815-753-6680

Cindy OlesonCindy Oleson
Information Technology Associate
coleson@niu.edu
815-753-6866

George TarbayGeorge Tarbay
Photographer
gtarbay@niu.edu
815-753-6901

Scott WalstromScott Walstrom
Photographer
swalstrom@niu.edu
815-753-6906