Contact Us

Materials Management
Dorland Building
(815) 753-0406
matmgmt@niu.edu


Department Heads

Materials Management

Laura Lundelius, Director
(815) 753-9391
lundelius@niu.edu


Campus Mail Services

Dawn Fritsch, Manager
(815) 753-6286
dfritsch@niu.edu


Central Stores

Joe Alberti, Manager
(815) 753-6273
jalberti@niu.edu


Central Receiving

Keenon Darlinger. Manager
(815) 753-6274
kdarlinger@niu.edu

Distribution Services

Gerry Keating, Traffic Manager
(815) 753-6280
gkeating@niu.edu


Furniture Repair Services

Butch Bonnell, Manager
(815) 753-6287
gbonnell@niu.edu


Property Control

Paul Letheby, Manager
(815) 753-1437
pletheby@niu.edu

Sue Zahm, Inventory Record Control Supervisor
(815) 753-1436