Skip navigation

14th Annual Minority Alumni Reception

Please join Illinois State Bar Association President Vincent Cornelius (’89) for the 14th Annual Minority Reception.

We will present Ernesto Borges ('84) with the Excellence in Career Achievements Award and Kenya Jenkins-Wright ('03) with the Excellence in Service and Leadership Award.

Complimentary beverages and hors d'oeuvres will be served.

Date and Time

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.


Illinois State Bar Association Office
20 S. Clark Street, Suite 900
Chicago, IL


Please RSVP by February 15th to or (815) 753-9655

Contact Us


Apply Now!


Phone: 815-753-8595
Swen Parson Hall 151

General Information

Admissions Information: 815-753-8595
Swen Parson Hall 151

Other Questions: 815-753-1068
Swen Parson Hall 270

Request Information

Give to the College of Law

Law Library

Like, Join, and Follow us on

Facebook   Facebook Groups   Twitter  LinkedIn