Clinic Faculty & Staff

Anita MaddaliAnita Maddali
Assistant Professor of Law & Director of Clinics
Email: amaddali@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-0207
Location: Swen Parson Building, Room 197A
Northern Illinois University

 

Paul CainPaul Cain, Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Juvenile Justice Clinic
Email: pcain@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 962-9980
Location: Zeke Giorgi Legal Clinic
Rockford, IL

 

Wendy VaughnWendy Hinton Vaughn, Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Civil Justice Clinic
Email: wvaughn@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 962-9980 
Location: Zeke Giorgi Legal Clinic
Rockford, IL


Alan BoudreauAlan H. Boudreau, Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor 
Foreclosure Mediation Clinic
Email: aboudreau@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-2407
Location: Swen Parson Hall, Room 318C
Clinical Law Center, Northern Illinois University


Colleen BoracaColleen Boraca, Clinical Assistant Professor 
NIU College of Law Health Advocacy Clinic
Email: cboraca@niu.edu
Phone: (630) 229-0752
Location: Hesed House
Aurora, IL



Clinic Staff

Willa MacVenn
Receptionist
Email: wmacvenn@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 962-9980 
Location: Zeke Giorgi Legal Clinic
Rockford, IL

Phil Bellerive
Office Support Specialist
Email: pbellerive@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 962-9980 
Location: Zeke Giorgi Legal Clinic
Rockford, IL

Illinois Coalition for Equal Justice

Joseph A. Dailing
Executive Director
Email: jdailing@icfej.org
Phone: (815) 962-9980 or (815) 979-0880  
Location: Zeke Giorgi Legal Clinic and Chicago Bar Foundation
Rockford, IL and Chicago, IL

For More Information about the Illinois Coalition for Equal Justice: