Academic Calendar 2012 - 2013

 

 

Fall Semester 2012

 

August 13, Monday
First-Year Student Orientation

August 20, Monday
Classes Begin

September 3, Monday
Labor Day Holiday
(University Closed) 

November 21, Wednesday 
Thanksgiving Recess Begins

November 26, Monday
Classes resume

November 30, Friday
Last Day of Classes

December 3 - 5, Monday - Wednesday
Reading Period

December 6 - 21, Thursday - Friday
Final Examinations






 

Spring Semester 2013

 

January 14, Monday
Classes Begin

January 21, Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
(University Closed)

March 9-17, Saturday-Sunday
Spring Recess 

March 18, Monday
Classes Resume 

April 29, Monday
Last Day of Classes

April 30 - May 2, Tuesday - Thursday
Reading Period

May 3 - 17, Friday - Friday
Final Examinations 

May 25, Saturday
Graduation