About Us

Division of International Affairs

Fax: 815-753-1488

Ray AldenRaymond Alden

Vice President
E-mail: ralden@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-9552


Kathleen Carey

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
E-Mail:  kjahns@niu.edu
Phone:  815-753-9584


Picture of Deborah L. PierceDeborah Pierce

Associate Vice President
E-mail: dpierce@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1989


Sarah LindellSarah Lindell

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President
E-mail: slindell@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-9526


Pam Rosenberg, Business ManagerPam Rosenberg

Business Manager
E-mail: prosenberg@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-9530


Study Abroad Office

Fax: 815-753-0825

Anne Seitzinger, DirectorAnne Seitzinger

Director
E-mail: aseitz@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1988


Amy Edwards, Study Abroad RegistrarAmy Edwards

Study Abroad Registrar
E-mail: amyedwards@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-9529


 Kerianne Mahoney, Program Coordinator

Kerianne Mahoney

Program Coordinator for NIU Administered Study Abroad Programs and Office Manager
E-mail: kmahoney1@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-0857


Picture of Lauren

Lauren Mock

Outreach and Programming Coordinator
E-mail: lmock1@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-0420


Picture of JillJill Vodden

Interim Program Coordinator for NIU Cosponsored Study Abroad Programs
E-mail: jvodden@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-7399


International Student & Faculty Office

Fax: 815-753-1488

Sim Chin, Associate Director, Undergraduate Int'l AdmissionsSim Chin

Acting Director, International Undergraduate Admissions
E-mail: schin@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-8276


Stephanie Brown

Associate Director
E-mail: sbrown11@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-8280


Arezou Kashani

Program Advisor
E-mail: akashani@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-8275


Dawn Galbreath, Secretary

Dawn Galbreath

Secretary
E-mail: dgalbreath@niu.edu
Phone:815-753-1346


International Training Office

Fax: 815-753-9549

Lina Ong, DirectorLina Ong

Director
E-mail: long@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-9547


Picture of Leslie

Leslie Shive

Program Coordinator
E-Mail: lshive@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-9546


Picture of Rey

Rey Ty

Training Coordinator
E-Mail: rty@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1098