Staff - NIU - Internal Audit Department

Internal Audit Department Staff

Internal Audit Department Staff

Danielle L. Schultz, C.I.A., C.I.S.A., C.P.A.
Director of Internal Audit
815-753-6152
dlschultz@niu.edu


Sandra M. Fasnacht, C.I.A., C.P.A., M.A.S.
Internal Auditor
815-753-1827
sfasnacht@niu.edu

Ellen Hamrick
Internal Auditor
815-753-6154
ehamrick@niu.edu

Natalie Hoyt, M.S.A.
Internal Auditor
815-753-6153
nhoyt@niu.edu

Christine T. Monteiro, C.I.A., C.F.E.
Internal Auditor
815-753-1824
cmonteiro@niu.edu

Corinne Gajcak
Graduate Assistant
815-753-6152
cgajcak1@niu.edu