Staff of Econ Illinois

Staff of Econ Illinois

155 North Third St, Suite 504
DeKalb, IL 60115

P: 815.753.0356
F: 815.753.0355

(As of 7/1/2012)

Lori Berkes-Nelson

Lori Berkes-Nelson
President / Executive Director
Lberkesnelson@niu.edu

 

Nancy Hanlon Harrison

Nancy Hanlon Harrison
Senior Vice President / Assistant Director
nhh1@niu.edu

Beth Metzler

 Beth Metzler
Vice President for Programs
and Partnerships

bmetzler@niu.edu

Tricia Maxwell

Tricia Maxwell
Director of Development and Marketing
psmaxwell@niu.edu

Nancy Overton

Nancy Overton Skelley
Administrative Secretary
noverton@niu.edu
accent Debbie Kerman
Program Coordinator
Coordinator, The Stock Market Game™
dkerman@niu.edu
 

 

 accent Norma Laino
Secretary
nlaino@niu.edu