Skip navigation

Meet our Team


Ian CroneIan Crone  
Director
753-4409
icrone@niu.edu


David LongDavid Long
Associate Director for Operations & Administration
753-1922
dlong1@niu.edu


Joe LifshitzJoe Lifshitz
Assistant Director for Event Services
753-2062
jlifshitz@niu.edu


Brooke LawrenceBrooke Lawrence
Operation Services Manager
753-1550
blawrence1@niu.edu


Connie RolonConnie Rolon
Public Functions Supervisor
753-1786
crolon@niu.edu


Patti GingrichPatti Gingrich
Public Functions Supervisor
753-1743
pgingrich@niu.edu


no photoJack Stiles
Conference Coordinator
753-1537
cstiles@niu.edu


Mike StrunkMike Strunk
Events Administrator
753-1529
mstrunk1@niu.edu


Carlos RaicesCarlos Raices
Building Service Foreman
753-1376
craices@niu.edu


no photoTeresa Harrington
Accountant II
753-4502
tharrington@niu.edu


no photoCindy Meeks
Hotel at Holmes Manager
753-1444
cmeeks@niu.edu


no photoDon Turk
Huskie Books & Gear Manager
753-1088
dturk@niu.edu


Chris RiddleChris Riddle
Marketing Supervisor
753-1491
criddle@niu.edu


no photoJeffry Royce
Huskies Den Manager
753-1419
jroyce@niu.edu