Skip navigation

Contact Us

Administrative Team

Director for University Honors
Todd Gilson, Ph.D.
tgilson@niu.edu 
517-331-5718

Assistant Director
Jes Cisneros, Ed.D.
cisneros@niu.edu
815-753-9397

Assistant to the
Associate Vice Provost

Jason Goode, M.A.
Jason@niu.edu
815-753-9509

Office Manager
Marcy Brown
mjoslin@niu.edu
815-753-9398

Office Support Associate
Samantha Gaul
Sgaul1@niu.edu
815-753-0694

Faculty Advisors

Honors House
David Ballantine, Ph.D.
dballant@niu.edu
815-753-6857

Madelyn Anderson
mkanderson1@niu.edu
815-753-1564

The Luminary
Liz Denius
edenius@niu.edu
815-753-1901

Contact Us

University Honors Program
Campus Life Building 110
DeKalb, IL 60115

Phone: 815-753-0694
Fax: 815-753-9507
Email: honors@niu.edu

Connect with us on