People - Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty


James Angel  James Angel

  Ph.D. Univ. of Illinois,
  Champaign
  Applied Climatology
  Ill. State Climatologist,
  Ill. State Water Survey, DNR
jimangel@illinois.edu

Sharon Ashley  Sharon Ashley

  Ph.D. University of Georgia
  Climatology
  sashley@niu.edu



Richard Boniak  Richard Boniak

  Ph.D. Southern Illinois
  University
  Physical Geography
  Aurora University
  
richboniak@prodigy.net

Josh Darr  Josh Darr

  M.S. SUNY Albany
  Meteorology
  Chesapeake Energy
  Agricultural/Energy
  Meteorologist
josh.darr@chk.com


 Robert T. Fahey

  Ph.D., University of Wisconsin 
  Forest Ecologist
  Morton Arboretum
  rfahey@mortonarb.org

Julie Jastrow  Julie D. Jastrow

  Ph.D. University of Illinois,
  Chicago
  Soil Ecology
  Argonne National
  Laboratory
jdjastrow@anl.gov

William Klieman William P. Kleiman

  M.S. Ed. Northern
  Illinois University
  Restoration Ecology
  The Nature Conservancy

bkleiman@tnc.org

Michael Ritsche  Michael T. Ritsche

  M.S. Northern Illinois
  University
  Field and Micro-
  Meteorology
  Argonne National Lab.
mtritsche@anl.gov

Mark Stelford  Mark W. Stelford

  Ph.D. Northern Illinois
  University
  Soils, Spatial Analysis
  Premier Crop Systems
  mstelford@premiercrop.com