Spanish Faculty

Aviles-Casquet, Emilio
Watson Hall 313
eaviles@niu.edu

Batty, Peggy
Watson Hall 114
(815) 753-6449
pbatty@niu.edu

Berrones, Dan
DuSable Hall 137
(815) 754-9143
dberrones1@niu.edu

Bowman, Micah
DuSable Hall 137
(815) 754-9143
mbowman3@niu.edu

Byrd, James
Watson Hall 313
jbyrd@niu.edu

Chermel, Kerry
Watson Hall 119
(815) 753-6450
kchermel@niu.edu

Ciallella, Louise
Watson Hall 116
(815) 753-6447
lciallella@niu.edu

Cohen, Lady
Watson Hall 313
lcohen@niu.edu

Conroy, Kelly
Watson Hall 117
(815) 753-8396
kconroy@niu.edu

Cozad, Mary Lee
Watson Hall 116
(815) 753-6447
mcozad@niu.edu

Currere, Debra
Watson Hall 301
(815) 753-6918
dcurrere@niu.edu

Gliesman, Concepcion
Watson Hall 309
(815) 753-6457
cgliesma@niu.edu

Harrison, William
Watson Hall 312
(815) 753-6460
wharrison@niu.edu

Jaeger, Frances
Watson Hall 311
fjaeger@niu.edu

Knudson-Vilaseca, Emily
eknudsonvilaseca@niu.edu

Lichtman, Karen
Watson Hall 112
(815) 753-6443
klichtman@niu.edu

Medina, Candace
Watson Hall 316
(815) 753-6464
cmedina@niu.edu

Meech, Sara
DuSable Hall 137
(815) 754-9143
smeech1@niu.edu

Merino, Eloy
Watson Hall 115
emerino@niu.edu

O'Connor, Patrick
Watson Hall 310
(815) 753-6458
poconnor2@niu.edu

Roggia, Aaron
Watson Hall 317
(815) 753-6465
aroggia@niu.edu

Rogodzinski-Lisa, Dawn
Watson Hall 301
(815) 753-6918
drogi@niu.edu

Saborío, Linda
Watson Hall 118
(815) 753-6448
lsaborio@niu.edu

Slivkova, Daniela
DuSable Hall 137
(815) 754-9143
dslivkova@niu.edu

Solares-Larrave, Francisco
Watson Hall 311
fsolares@niu.edu

Vilaseca, Stephen
Watson Hall 315
(815) 753-6463
svilaseca@niu.edu

Weiner, Jack
Professor Emeritus
jweiner@niu.edu