French Faculty

Birberick, Anne
annie@niu.edu

Erbeznik, Elizabeth
Watson Hall 117
(815) 753-8396
eerbeznik@niu.edu

Ham, Maddalena
Watson Hall 309
(815) 753-6457
mham@niu.edu

Lukacher, Maryline
Watson Hall 122
(815) 753-6453
mlukache@niu.edu

Makthepharaks, Brandon
DuSable Hall 137
(815) 753-9143
bmakthepharaks1@niu.edu

Mazzola, Michael
Professor Emeritus
mmazzola@niu.edu

O'Connor, Patrick
Watson Hall 310
(815) 753-6458
poconnor2@niu.edu

Pierce, Deborah
Williston Hall 406
(815) 753-1989
dpierce@niu.edu

Pontus, Nathan
DuSable Hall 137
(815) 753-9143
npontus1@niu.edu

Reichle, Robert
Watson Hall 115
rreichle@niu.edu

Ross, Gregory
Watson Hall 121
(815) 753-6452
gross@niu.edu

Willems, Philippe
Watson Hall 315
(815) 753-6463
pwillems@niu.edu