Skip navigation

Faculty Development Advisory Committee 2015-2016

  • Maryann Abendroth, Assistant Professor, Nursing and Health Studies
  • Therese Arado, Associate Professor, College of Law  
  • Helen Brantley, Professor, Leadership, Educational Psychology and Foundations
  • Amy Buhrow, College of Business 
  • Ann Dzuranin, Associate Professor, Accountancy
  • + Paula Frasz, Professor, Theatre and Dance
  • Lichuan Liu, Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
  • Wei Luo, Associate Professor, Geography
  • Jessica Reyman, Associate Professor, English
  • Leanne VandeCreek, Associate Professor/Social Sciences Librarian, University Libraries
  • * Jason Rhode, Director, Faculty Development and Instructional Design Center
  • * Murali Krishnamurthi, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

* = Ex-Officio
+ = Committee Chair

Last Updated: 12/14/2015