|

Faculty Associates

Faculty Associates

datu

Buyung "Datu" Agusdinata

Environmental Studies
Sustainable Engineering and Energy
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering 
bagusdinata@niu.edu 

Giovanni Bennardo

Giovanni Bennardo

Department of Anthropology
815-753-8574
bennardo@niu.edu

website

 

Dave Changnon

Dave Changnon

Department of Geography
815-753-6835
dchangnon@niu.edu

website

 

David Goldblum

David Goldblum

Geography
815-753-6839
dgoldblum@niu.edu

website

Theodore J Hogan

Theodore Hogan
Department of Technology 
815-753-9912
thogan2@niu.edu

website

 

jones

Holly Jones

Environmental Studies
Biological Sciences
753-7527
hjones@niu.edu

website

 

Mike Konen

Mike Konen

Department of Geography
815-753-6849
mkonen@niu.edu

website

martin

Kevin Martin

Environmental Studies
Energy and Environmental Technology
Engineering Technology
kbmartin@niu.edu

 

Cliff Mirman

Cliff Mirman

Engineering Technology
815-753-0531
cmirman@niu.edu

website

 

Dave Murphy

David Murphy

Environmental Studies
Geography
815-753-6834
djmurphy@niu.edu

website 

 

Karen Samonds

Karen Samonds

Department of Biological Sciences
815-753-3201
ksamonds@niu.edu

website

 

Shibata

Tomoyuki Shibata

Public Health and Health Education Programs
815-753-1231
tshibata@niu.edu

website

 

swanson

Diana Swanson

Women's Studies
815-753-1055
dswanson@niu.edu

website

 

Kendall Thu

Kendall Thu

Anthropology
815-753-0479
kthu@niu.edu

website

Jim Wilson

Jim Wilson
Department of Geography
815-753-6843
jwilson41@niu.edu

website

Nick Barber

Nick Barber

Department of Biological Sciences
815-753-8674
nbarber@niu.edu

Website

 

Andy Bruno

Andy Bruno

Department of History
815-753-0131
abruno2@niu.edu

website

 

Mark Cordes

Mark Cordes

College of Law
815-753-0380
mcordes@niu.edu

website

 

Jason Hanna

Jason Hanna

Philosophy
815-753-0331
jhanna@niu.edu

 Mitchell Irwin

Mitchell Irwin
Department of Anthropology
815-753-1524
mirwin@niu.edu

website

Rich King

Rich King

Biological Sciences
815-753-7833
rbking@niu.edu

website

 

 

Melissa Lenczewski

Melissa Lenczewski, Director

Geology & Environmental Geosciences
815-753-7937
lenczewski@niu.edu

website

 

mckee

Emily McKee

Environmental Studies
Applied Environmental Anthropology
Anthropology 

 

Eric Mogren

Eric Mogren

History
815-753-6656
mogren@niu.edu

website

 

Nick Pohlman

Nicholas A. Pohlman

Mechanical Engineering
815-753-1288
npohlman@niu.edu

website

 

 

Reed Scherer

Reed Scherer

Geology & Environmental
Geosciences
815-753-7951
reed@niu.edu

website

Andrea Smalley

Andrea Smalley

Department of History
815-753-0190
asmalley@niu.edu

Website

Brendon Swedlow

Brendon Swedlow

Political Science
815-753-7061
bswedlow@niu.edu

website

 

Carl von Ende

Carl von Ende

Biological Sciences
815-753-7826
cvonende@niu.edu

website