Quick Navigation

Associates

Penguins

Lenczewski

Melissa Lenczewski
Interim Director

Geology and Environmental Geosciences
815-753-6563
lenczewski@niu.edu
website

 

Ghrayeb

Omar Ghrayeb

Industrial & Systems Engineering, Chair
815-753-9970
ghrayeb@ceet.niu.edu
website


Mirman

Cliff Mirman

Chair
Engineering Technology
815-753-0531
cmirman@niu.edu
website

 

Swedlow

Brendon Swedlow

Political Science
815-753-7061
bswedlow@niu.edu
website

Cordes

Mark Cordes

College of Law
815-753-0380
mcordes@niu.edu
website

Hanna

Jason Hanna
Philosophy
815-753-0331
jhanna@niu.edu

 

Mogren

Eric Mogren

History
815-753-6656
mogren@niu.edu
website

 

Thu

Kendall Thu

Anthropology
815-753-0479
kthu@niu.edu
website

 

Ruthann Yeaton
Office Manager

815-753-6563
ryeaton@niu.edu

Goldblum

David Goldblum

Advisor: ENVS Minor
Geography
815-753-6839
dgoldblum@niu.edu
website

 

King

Richard B. King

Biological Sciences
815-753-7833
rbking@niu.edu
website

 

Sherer

Reed Scherer

Geology and Environmental Geosciences
815-753-7951
reed@niu.edu
website

 

von Ende

Carl N. von Ende

Biological Sciences
815-753-7826
cvonende@niu.edu
website

 

Burlingame

Melissa Burlingame
Graduate Assistant

Geography
mburlingame@niu.edu