Graduate Students

Asfaw, Abraham
aasfaw1@niu.edu

Azizi, Seyedsoroosh
sazizi@niu.edu

Bottenberg, Jason
jbottenberg@niu.edu

Carr, Thomas
tcarr2@niu.edu 

Chauhan, Haritima
hchauhan@niu.edu 

Chowdhury Mainul
mchowdhury@niu.edu 

Ekhator, Uche Eseosa
uekhator1@niu.edu  

Forhad, Abdur
mforhad@niu.edu  

Gbedemah, Nathan Yao
ngbedemah1@niu.edu  

Haque, Sheikh
shaque@niu.edu 

He, Chaoran
che2@niu.edu  

Hossain, Rafi
mhossain@niu.edu  

Jiang, Xiandeng
xjiang@niu.edu  

Kwak, Jihun
jkwak1@niu.edu

Liu, Yanjun
yliu1@niu.edu

Moghareh Abed, Sepehr
smogharehabed@niu.edu  

 

Ngwaba, Chigozi (Andy)
cngwaba1@niu.edu

Osell, Shawn
sosell1@niu.edu

Pakdel, Mohammad
mpakdel@niu.edu 

Pan, Zheng
zpan@niu.edu 

Pulchan, Avinash
apulchan@niu.edu  

Sandoval, Jessica
jsandoval@niu.edu  

Solatyavri, Leili
lsolatyavri@niu.edu   

Sahni, Herman 
sahni.herman@gmail.com

Song, Yuqing
ysong2@niu.edu

Tayo, Mojisola
mtayo1@niu.edu  

Toossi-Ardakani, Mohammad Saied
mtoossiardakani@niu.edu

Zhao, Ningru
nzhao1@niu.edu  

Zoubga, Max
mzoubga@niu.edu