Graduate Students

Amusa, Hammed
hamusa@niu.edu

Armamentos, Mark
marmamentos@niu.edu

Asfaw, Abraham
aasfaw1@niu.edu

Attawia, Raymond
rattawia@niu.edu

Azizi, Seyedsoroosh
sazizi@niu.edu

Beeman, Daniel
dbeeman@niu.edu

Bhattacharya, Sabyasachi

Bottenberg, Jason
jbottenberg@niu.edu

Chauhan, Haritima
haritima@gmail.com

Chen, Wei
knightwade@hotmail.com

Chowdhury Mainul
mainulic02@yahoo.com

Ekhator, Uche Eseosa
uekhator1@niu.edu  

Gbedemah, Nathan Yao
ngbedemah@yahoo.com

Guo, Jiajia
jiajiago@hotmail.com

Iseli, Elior
agano7@gmail.com

Jiang, Xiandeng
xiandeng.jiang@gmail.com

Khan, Bilal
bilalkhan86@gmail.com

Kwak, Jihun
jkwak1@niu.edu

Li, Sai
sli2@niu.edu

Liu, Yanjun
yliu1@niu.edu

Moghareh Abed, Sepehr
sepehr.abed@gmail.com

 

Ngwaba, Chigozi (Andy)
cngwaba1@niu.edu

Osell, Shawn
sosell1@niu.edu

Pakdel, Mohammad
mohammadpakdel@gmail.com

Pan, Zheng
panzheng1985@gmail.com

Pramanik, Paramahansa
ppramanik1@niu.edu

Radhakrishnan, Sandhya
sradhakrishnan1@niu.edu

Sahni, Herman
sahni.herman@gmail.com

Song, Yuqing
ysong3@niu.edu

Tayo, Mojisola
mojitayo@yahoo.com

Tefera, Eba
etefera@niu.edu

Toossi-Ardakani, Mohammad Saied
mtoossiardakani@niu.edu

Yildirim, Gulbin
yildirimgulbin@gmail.com  

Yu, Peiyong
yupeiyong2007@hotmail.com 

Zhao, Ningru
zhaoningru@gmail.com