Graduate Students

Abed (Moghareh), Sepehr
smogharehabed@niu.edu  

Alam, Mohammad Masud
masud@niu.edu     

Aquino, Michael
maquino1@niu.edu   

Asfaw, Abraham
aasfaw1@niu.edu  

Attawia, Raymond
rattawia@niu.edu   

Azizi, Seyedsoroosh
sazizi@niu.edu

Carr, Thomas
tcarr2@niu.edu 

Chauhan, Haritima
hchauhan@niu.edu 

Chowdhury Mainul
mchowdhury@niu.edu 

Dorner, Alec
adorner1@niu.edu  

Ekhator, Uche Eseosa
uekhator1@niu.edu  

Forhad, Md. Abdur Rahman
forhad@niu.edu

Gankhuyag, Gantumur
ggankhuyag@niu.edu     

Haque, Sheikh
shaque@niu.edu 

He, Chaoran
che2@niu.edu  

Hossain, Rafi
mhossain@niu.edu  

Jiang, Dezhi
djiang1@niu.edu   

Jiang, Xiandeng
xjiang@niu.edu  

Lee, Thomas 
tlee4@niu.edu 

Liu, Yanjun
yliu1@niu.edu 

Martin, Genuine
gmartin3@niu.edu   

Manzoor, Faryal
fmanzoor3@niu.edu   

Ngwaba, Andy
cngwaba1@niu.edu

Osell, Shawn
sosell1@niu.edu

Pakdel, Mohammad
mpakdel@niu.edu 

Pan, Zheng
zpan@niu.edu 

Parajuli, Santosh
sparajuli1@niu.edu   

Pulchan, Avinash
apulchan@niu.edu  

Sahni, Herman 
sahni.herman@gmail.com

Sandoval, Jessica
jsandoval@niu.edu  

Solatyavri, Leili
lsolatyavri@niu.edu   

Song, Yuqing
ysong2@niu.edu

Soto Jr., Jose
jsoto2@niu.edu  

Tayo, Mojisola
mtayo1@niu.edu  

Zhao, Ningru
nzhao1@niu.edu