Faculty & Instructors

Faculty

Virginia Wilcox-Gok, Chair
Office: ZH513
Phone: 753-6957
E-mail: vlw@niu.edu

Susan Porter-Hudak, Asst. Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: ZH503
Phone: 753-6983
E-mail: sphudak@niu.edu

 Jeremy Groves, Director of Graduate Studies
Office: ZH505
Phone: 753-5747
E-mail: jgroves@niu.edu


Evan Anderson
Office: ZH520
Phone: 753-5748
E-mail: ewanderson@niu.edu

Carl Campbell III
Office: ZH510
Phone: 753-6974
E-mail: carlcamp@niu.edu 
Curriculum Vita

 Ai-ru (Meg) Cheng
Office: ZH508
Phone: 753-6964
E-mail: acheng1@niu.edu

Stephen Karlson
Office: ZH501
Phone: 753-6980
E-mail: skarlson@niu.edu

Eliakim Katz
Office: ZH512
Phone: 753-6970
E-mail: ekatz@niu.edu

Mohammad Mirhosseini
Office: ZH514
Phone: 753-3625
E-mail: mirhosse@niu.edu

Khan Mohabbat
Office: ZH516
Phone: 753-6973
E-mail: kmohabbat@niu.edu

Steven E. Nord
Office: ZH624
Phone: 753-6976
E-mail: sen@niu.edu

Maria Ponomareva
Office:  ZH506
Phone: 753-6434
E-mail: mponomareva@niu.edu

George Slotsve
Office: ZH522
Phone: 753-6966
E-mail: gslotsve@niu.edu

Wei Zhang
Office: ZH524
Phone: 815-753-6977
E-mail: wzhang1@niu.edu

Instructors

Bobby Barnes
Office: ZH502
Phone: 753- 6958
E-mail: bbarnes3@niu.edu

Tammy BatsonAdvisor
Office: ZH502
Phone: 753-8413
E-mail: tbatson@niu.edu

Sowjanya Dharmasankar
Office: online course
E-mail: sdharmasankar@niu.edu

Manjuri Talukdar
Office: ZH518
Phone: 753-6979
E-mail: manjuri@niu.edu


Teaching Assistants

Elior Iseli
Email:  agano7@gmail.com