Skip navigation

Graduate Teaching Assistants - Spring 2018

 

Name Course Office Hours Email

Azizi, Seyedsoroosh 

Office:  ZH 502   

Econ 390A-L001
M  5:00-6:30  CO 106
M  3:00-5:00 sazizi1@niu.edu

Forhad, Md Abdur  

Office:  DU 470

Econ 160-1
M W F  10:00-10:50  DU 276
Syllabus   
M W  8:50-9:50  &
By Appointment
forhad@niu.edu 

Haque, Sheikh

Office:  DU 502

Econ 260-4
M W F  9:00-9:50  DU 276
M  12:00-2:00 shaque@niu.edu 

Hossain, Rafi

Office:  ZH 502

Econ 261-2
M W F  11:00-11:50  DU 276
M W  9:30-10:30 mhossain@niu.edu 

Osell, Shawn

Office:  ZH 502

ECON 310-0001
M W F  11:00-11:50  DU 280

 T TH  2:00-3:00

sosell1@niu.edu 

Vrona, Kristin (Advising)

Office: ZH 501

Click Here for Advising Information

M W  2:00-4:00

kvrona2@niu.edu 

 

Contact Us

Department of Economics
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1031
815-752-1019 fax