Graduate Teaching Assistants - Spring 2018

 

Name Course

Azizi, Seyedsoroosh 

Office:  ZH 502   
Email: sazizi1@niu.edu 

Office Hours: M  3:00-5:00

Econ 390A-L001
M  5:00-6:30  CO 106

Forhad, Md Abdur  

Office:  ZH 502
Email: forhad@niu.edu  

Office Hours: M W  8:50-9:50
                    & by Appt.

Econ 160-1
M W F  10:00-10:50  DU 276
Syllabus   

Haque, Sheikh

Office:  DU 502
Email: shaque@niu.edu 

Office Hours: M  12:00-2:00

Econ 260-4
M W F  9:00-9:50  DU 276

Hossain, Rafi

Office:  ZH 502
Email: mhossain@niu.edu 

Office Hours: M W  9:30-10:30

Econ 261-2
M W F  11:00-11:50  DU 276

Osell, Shawn

Office:  ZH 502
Email: sosell1@niu.edu 

Office Hours: T TH  2:00-3:00

ECON 310-0001
M W F  11:00-11:50  DU 280

Vrona, Kristin (Advising)

Office: ZH 501
Email: kvrona2@niu.edu 

Office Hours: M  1:30-3:30
                     W  8:00-10:00

Click Here for Advising Information

 

Contact Us

Department of Economics
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1031
815-752-1019 fax