Division Staff

Division of Research and Innovation Partnerships Organizational Cart (PDF)

 Lesley Rigg Lesley Rigg
Interim Vice President
for Research and
Graduate Studies
301 Lowden Hall
lrigg@niu.edu
815-753-1883
Eric Biletzky Eric Biletzky
Manager, Technical
Services
205 Adams Hall
ericb@niu.edu
(815) 753-3439
Bradley Bond Bradley Bond
Dean, Graduate School
& Assoc. VP for Graduate 
Studies
210 Adams Hall
bbond@niu.edu
815-753-9402
Karinne Bredberg Karinne Bredberg
Intellectual Property 
Specialist
305 Lowden Hall
kbredberg@niu.edu
(815) 753-2117
Corinna Kashuba Corinna Kashuba
301 Lowden Hall
Attending Veterinarian
Research Compliance 
and Integrity
ckashuba@niu.edu
(815) 753-8524
Dara Little Dara Little
Director, Office of
Sponsored Projects
305 Lowden Hall
dlittle@niu.edu
(815) 753-9285
Linda Manning Linda Manning
Director, University Press
2260 Bethany Road
lmanning2@niu.edu
(815) 753-9899
Lyndon Perkins Lyndon Perkins
Director, Graduate
School Recruitment and
Student Support Services
Adams Hall
lperkins@niu.edu
(815) 753-1946
Catherine Raymond Catherine Raymond
Director, Center for
Burma Studies
101 Pottenger House
520 College View Court
craymond@niu.edu
(815) 753-0512
Shyree Sanan Shyree Sanan
Business Manager
301 Lowden Hall
ssanan@niu.edu
(815) 753-2105
David Stone David  Stone
Associate Vice President
for Research
301 Lowden Hall
dastone@niu.edu
815-753-9282
Liz Wright Elizabeth Wright
Administrative Assistant
301 Lowden Hall
ewright1@niu.edu
(815) 753-9400
Rita Yusko Rita Yusko
Manager, Technology 
Transfer Office
305 Lowden Hall
ryusko@niu.edu
815-753-9281