Contact Us

Staff Directory

Director
Jennifer Pippen
Health Services Building 411
Phone: 815-753-1303
E-mail: jpippen@niu.edu

Interpreter/Captionist Coordinator
Access Consultant
Michele Anderson
Health Services Building 417
Phone: 815-753-6515
VP: 815-217-2243
E-mail: mmanderson@niu.edu

Adapted Testing Coordinator
Access Consultant
Sara Clark
Health Services Building 408
Phone: 815-753-1375
E-mail: sclark6@niu.edu or
drc_exam@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Sheila Milan
Health Services Building 412
Phone: 815-753-9714
E-mail: smilan@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Amanda Newman
Health Services Building 414
Phone: 815-753-1694
E-mail: anewman3@niu.edu

Office Support Specialist
Karen Eaton
Phone: 815-753-1303
E-mail: keaton@niu.edu or
drc@niu.edu

Interpreters/Captionists
Phone: 815-753-1303