Skip navigation

Staff

Director
Debra Miller
Health Services Building 411
815-753-1303
dmiller20@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Amanda Newman
Health Services Building 415
815-753-1694
anewman3@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Robert Uhren
Health Services Building 408
815-753-1303
ruhren@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Tim Pagani
Health Services Building 412 
815-753-9714
tpagani1@niu.edu

 

Coordinator, Adapted Testing
Rachel Lower
Health Services Building 417
815-753-9750
rwennmaker@niu.edu

Coordinator, Interpreting Services
Carrie Aldrich
Health Services Building 317
815-753-6257
caldrich@niu.edu

Interpreters/Captionists
Gregg Sperling
Health Service Building 317
815-753-1303

Office Manager
Karen Eaton
Health Services Building 407
815-753-1303
keaton@niu.edu  or drc@niu.edu