Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title, Assignment(s) Office Phone Email
Aebly, Alexandria Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 aaebly1@niu.edu
Babin, Sam Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 sbabin1@niu.edu
Belec, Heidi Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 hbelec@niu.edu
Blake, Nathan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 nblake1@niu.edu
Browning, Robert Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 rbrowning@niu.edu
Burns, Aimee Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 aburns4@niu.edu
Carrera, Bradley Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 bcarrera1@niu.edu
Carter, Cody Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 ccarter1@niu.edu
Davis, Benjamin Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 bdavis10@niu.edu
Dick, Daniel Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 ddick1@niu.edu
Fleming, Nick Graduate Student
COMS 358 - Field Production
Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 nfleming1@niu.edu
Freels, Ryan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 rfreels1@niu.edu
Grubb, Kayleigh Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 kgrubb2@niu.edu
Huffman, David Graduate Student Northern Television Center 815-753-8888 dhuffman2@niu.edu
Johnson, Rebecca Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 rjohnson34@niu.edu
Mayorga, Ruby Graduate Student
Coms 100
Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 rmayorga1@niu.edu
Ohanyan, Emma Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 eohanyan@niu.edu
Page, Marguerite Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 mpage4@niu.edu
Purgatori, Michael Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 mpurgatori@niu.edu
Stalcup, Scott Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 sstalcup1@niu.edu
Tondera, Ben Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 btondera1@niu.edu
Tyson, Blake Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 btyson1@niu.edu
Villegas, Yanelly Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 yvillegas@niu.edu
Wieland, Maureen Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 mwieland1@niu.edu
Wilcher, Bryan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 Bryan1@niu.edu
Zuellig, Travis Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 tzuellig1@niu.edu
Name Title, Assignment(s) Office Phone Email