Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOfficeEmail
Boyle, Julia Watson Hall 235 jboyle1@niu.edu
Buchanan, Claire Watson Hall 229 cbuchanan5@niu.edu
Butts, Caprice Watson Hall 235 cbutts2@niu.edu
Clark, Jimmy Watson Hall 229 jclark11@niu.edu
Dorneden, Jackelyn Watson Hall 229 jdorneden1@niu.edu
DuPais, Matthew Watson Hall 235
Fowkes, Lauren Watson Hall 235 lfowkes1@niu.edu
Ginn, Molly Watson Hall 229 mginn2@niu.edu
Hannan, Shawn Watson Hall 229 shannan4@niu.edu
Hawkins, Samuel Watson Hall 229
Henricks, Ace Watson Hall 235 ahenricks1@niu.edu
Jacobs, Kyle Northern Television Center kjacobs1@niu.edu
Khanjani, Mehrnaz Watson Hall 235 mkhanjani1@niu.edu
Krause, Christine Watson Hall 229 ckrause2@niu.edu
Leprich, Juliana Watson Hall 235 jleprich1@niu.edu
Likeum, Victoria vlikeum1@niu.edu
Likier, Kimberly Watson Hall 235 klikier1@niu.edu
Lindvall, Jordan Watson Hall 229 jlindvall1@niu.edu
Lou, Roger Watson Hall 235 rlou1@niu.edu
Mead, Kate Watson Hall 235 kmead3@niu.edu
Pesata, Zachary Watson Hall 235
Russell, Paige Watson Hall 235 prussell1@niu.edu
Seisser V, Max Watson Hall 229 mseisser2@niu.edu
Vogt, Paul Watson Hall 229 pvogt1@niu.edu
Willis, Katharine Watson Hall 229 kwillis2@niu.edu