Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title, Assignment(s) Office Email
Aebly, Alexandria Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 aaebly1@niu.edu
Aguilar, Guillermo Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 gaguilar4@niu.edu
Babin, Sam Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 sbabin1@niu.edu
Blake, Nathan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 nblake1@niu.edu
Burns, Aimee Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 aburns4@niu.edu
Carrera, Bradley Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 bcarrera1@niu.edu
Clark, Jimmy Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 jclark11@niu.edu
Davis, Benjamin Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 bdavis10@niu.edu
Fowkes, Lauren Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 lfowkes1@niu.edu
Freels, Ryan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 rfreels1@niu.edu
Grubb, Kayleigh Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 kgrubb2@niu.edu
Hannan, Shawn Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 shannan4@niu.edu
Hemmeter, Katherine Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 katieh@niu.edu
Henricks, Ace Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 ahenricks1@niu.edu
Huffman, David Graduate Student Northern Television Center dhuffman2@niu.edu
Johnson, Rebecca Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 rjohnson34@niu.edu
Mayorga, Ruby Graduate Student
Coms 100
Watson Hall 229 rmayorga1@niu.edu
Mead, Kate Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 kmead3@niu.edu
Miner, Anna Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 aminer2@niu.edu
Russell, Paige Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 prussell1@niu.edu
Seisser V, Max Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 mseisser2@niu.edu
Vogt, Paul Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 pvogt1@niu.edu
Wieland, Maureen Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 mwieland1@niu.edu
Wilcher, Bryan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 bryan1@niu.edu
Wilhelm, Jennifer Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 jwilhelm@niu.edu