Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title, Assignment(s) Office Phone Email
Aebly, Alexandria Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 aaebly1@niu.edu
Aguilar, Guillermo Graduate Student gaguilar4@niu.edu
Babin, Sam Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 sbabin1@niu.edu
Blake, Nathan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 nblake1@niu.edu
Burns, Aimee Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 aburns4@niu.edu
Carrera, Bradley Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 bcarrera1@niu.edu
Clark, Jimmy Graduate Student jclark11@niu.edu
Davis, Benjamin Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 bdavis10@niu.edu
Fowkes, Lauren Graduate Student lfowkes1@niu.edu
Freels, Ryan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 rfreels1@niu.edu
Grubb, Kayleigh Graduate Student Watson Hall 235 815-753-0514 kgrubb2@niu.edu
Hannan, Shawn Graduate Student shannan4@niu.edu
Hemmeter, Katherine Graduate Student katieh@niu.edu
Henricks, Ace Graduate Student ahenricks1@niu.edu
Huffman, David Graduate Student Northern Television Center 815-753-8888 dhuffman2@niu.edu
Johnson, Rebecca Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 rjohnson34@niu.edu
Mayorga, Ruby Graduate Student
Coms 100
Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 rmayorga1@niu.edu
Mead, Kate Graduate Student kmead3@niu.edu
Miner, Anna Graduate Student aminer2@niu.edu
Russell, Paige Graduate Student prussell1@niu.edu
Seisser V, Max Graduate Student mseisser2@niu.edu
Vogt, Paul Graduate Student pvogt1@niu.edu
Wieland, Maureen Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 mwieland1@niu.edu
Wilcher, Bryan Graduate Student Watson Hall 229 815-753-6996 bryan1@niu.edu
Wilhelm, Jennifer Graduate Student jwilhelm@niu.edu