Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title, Assignment(s) Office Phone Email
Corvino, Michael Staff
Technical Support Specialist
Watson Hall 227 815-317-6644 mgentile2@niu.edu
Corvino, Jennifer Staff
Northern TV Center News Director
Northern Television Center 815-753-5200 jcorvino@niu.edu
Grubb, Karen Staff
Multimedia Technician
Cole Hall 10 (basement) 815-753-7020 kgrubb@niu.edu
Lalowski, Mary Ann Staff
Office Manager
Watson Hall 210 815-753-1564 mlalowski@niu.edu
Larry, Jason Staff
Technical Support Coordinator
Watson Hall 227 630-423-6073 jlarry@niu.edu
May, Allen Staff
General Manager of Broadcast News NTC
Northern Television Center 815-753-8886 amay@niu.edu
Plesa, Kendra Staff
Office Support Specialist
Watson Hall 211 815-753-1563 kplesa@niu.edu
Pumroy, Ryan Undergraduate Program Advisor Watson Hall 217 815-753-5354 pumroy@niu.edu
Rice, Nathan Staff
Undergraduate Office Support Specialist
Watson Hall 209 815-753-1712 nrice1@niu.edu
Roth, Lisa Staff
Forensics Coaching Specialist
Reavis Hall 118 815-753-6995 lroth1@niu.edu
Simon, Dave Staff
100P Coordinator
Watson Hall 232 815-753-6999 dsimon@niu.edu