Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title,Emphases, Assignment(s) Office Phone Email
Akst, Jason Instructor
Journalism
Public Relations
Reavis Hall 114 815-753-7009 jakst@niu.edu
Anderson Kerback, Madelyn Instructor Watson Hall 230 815-753-6998 mkanderson1@niu.edu
Barrows, Aimee Instructor
COMS 355, COMS 309
Watson Hall 231 815-753-6995 abarrows@niu.edu
Casper, Carrie Instructor Cole Basement B14 815-753-1563 ccasper@niu.edu
Ebert, Jessica Instructor Watson Hall 231 815-753-6995 jebert@niu.edu
Gatz, Kim Instructor
COMS 100, COMS 361
Watson Hall 231 815-753-6995 kgatz@niu.edu
Hampton, Antwan Instructor
Coms 100
Watson Hall 230 815-753-6998 ahampton@niu.edu
Likeum, Jennifer Instructor DuSable Hall 259 815-753-6998 jlikeum1@niu.edu
Pierce, Tim Instructor
Coordinator, COMS 100
Watson Hall 232 815-753-6999 RhetoricalFusionDude@niu.edu
Sivits, Helena Instructor Watson Hall 231 815-753-6995 hsivits@niu.edu
Stefenel, Maria Instructor Watson Hall 230 815-753-8642 mstefenel1@niu.edu
Swan, Matt Instructor Watson Hall 231 815-753-6995 mswan@niu.edu
Villegas, Yanelly Instructor Watson Hall 231 815-753-6695 yvillegas@niu.edu