Skip navigation

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Bodell, Harry Watson Hall 235 hbodell1@niu.edu
Boyle, Julia Watson Hall 235 jboyle1@niu.edu 
Bozeman, Jessica Watson Hall 235 jbozeman1@niu.edu 
Buchanan, Claire Watson Hall 229 cbuchanan5@niu.edu 
Butts, Caprice Watson Hall 235 cbutts2@niu.edu 
Chen, Jin Watson Hall 229 jchen4@niu.edu 
Dorneden, Jackelyn Watson Hall 229 jdorneden1@niu.edu 
DuPuis, Matthew Watson Hall 235 mdupuis1@niu.edu
Farhadi, Parisa Watson Hall 229 pfarhadi@niu.edu 
Ginn, Molly Watson Hall 229 mginn2@niu.edu 
Hawkins, Samuel Watson Hall 229 shawkins2@niu.edu
Jacobs, Kyle Watson Hall 235 kjacobs1@niu.edu 
Krause, Christine Watson Hall 229 ckrause2@niu.edu 
Leprich, Juliana Watson Hall 235 jleprich1@niu.edu 
Lindvall, Jordan Watson Hall 229 jlindvall1@niu.edu 
Pesata, Zachary Watson Hall 235 zpesata1@niu.edu
Rodriguez, Hilda Watson Hall 235 hrodriguez4@niu.edu 
Simpson, D.J. Watson Hall 229 dsimpson3@niu.edu 
Willis, Katharine Watson Hall 229 kwillis2@niu.edu