Skip navigation

Emeritus Professors

Allen, Carol

Bass, Avi
abass@niu.edu

Bisplinghoff, Gretchen
gbisplin@niu.edu

Brod, Don
donbrod@att.net

Chown, Jeffrey
jchown@niu.edu

Deihl, Roderick

Elder, Russell
raelder@yahoo.com

Gray, Philip
gray10gv@cox.net

Johannesen, Richard
rjohannesen@niu.edu

LaConto, Robert

Larson, Charles
cularson@niu.edu

Larson, Mary Strom
mlarson@niu.edu

Miller, Robert
robertm@niu.edu

Najjar, Orayb
oanajjar@outlook.com

Powell, Jon

Scantlen, Anthony

Self, Lois
lself1@niu.edu

Tucker, Charles
charlestucker@verizon.net

Wilson, Diane
wilsonrprd@aol.com