Research

Argonne User Facility Awareness and Utilization Workshop

Speakers

Susan White-DePace Photo Dr. Susan White-DePace
Manager, APS User Program Office, Argonne
swd@aps.anl.gov
Lauren Grabstanowicz Photo Ms. Lauren Grabstanowicz
Ph.D. student, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, NIU
l.grabstanowicz@gmail.com
Gregar Photo Dr. Kathleen Carrado Gregar
Manager, CNM User & Outreach Programs, Argonne
kcarrado@anl.gov
Horn Photo Dr. James R. Horn
Associate professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, NIU
jrhorn@niu.edu>
Venumadhav Korampally Photo Dr. Venumadhav Korampally
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering vkorampally@niu.edu
Byeongdu Lee Photo Dr. Byeongdu Lee
Physicist, X-ray Scattering Division, Argonne
blee@aps.anl.gov
Laurence Lirio Photo Dr. Laurence Lurio
Chair and Professor, Department of Physics, NIU
llurio@niu.edu
Dean Miller Photo Dr. Dean Miller
Director and Physicist, Electron Microscopy Center, Argonne
miller@anl.gov
Zhili Xiao Photo Dr. Zhili Xiao
Professor, Department of Physics, NIU
zxiao@niu.edu