Research

Argonne User Facility Awareness and Utilization Workshop

Organizing Committee

Committee Chair

Zhili Xiao Photo Zhili Xiao
Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs, CLAS
Professor, Department of Physics
zxiao@niu.edu

Committee Members

Nader Ebrahimi Photo Nader Ebrahimi
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
nader@math.niu.edu
Venumadhav Korampally Photo Venumadhav Korampally
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
vkorampally@niu.edu
Aleksandar Kosoric Photo Aleksandar Kosoric
IT director, CLAS
akosoric@niu.edu
Victor Ryzhov Victor Ryzhov
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
ryzhov@niu.edu
Wesley Swingley Photo Wesley Swingley
Assistant Professor, Department of Biology 
wswingley@niu.edu
Mansour Tahernezhadi Photo Mansour Tahernezhadi
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs, CEET
mtaherne@niu.edu
Tao Xu Photo Tao Xu
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
txu@niu.edu