Skip navigation

Contact Us

15-Hist-GameOfThrones-0401-RB-02_1200x514

General Information (Not Advising)

Phone 815-753-7953
Fax 815-753-7950

Northern Illinois University
Zulauf Hall 312 
DeKalb, IL 60115

Advising
Add/Drop Class, Enroll, Transfer, Withdraw, etc.  

Phone 815-753-0114
Fax 815-753-5904
Northern Illinois University
Zulauf Hall 201 
DeKalb, IL 60115

Office of the Dean

Christopher McCordChristopher McCord
Dean, Smerge Endowed Dean's Chair
815-753-1061
mccord@niu.edu

Renee PageRenee Page
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
815-753-7955
rpage@niu.edu


Advising
  Phone: 815-753-0114
  Fax: 815-753-5904

Business Office 
  Phone: 815-753-1065
  Fax: 815-753-7950
  Email: tstevens@niu.edu

Communications Office
  Phone: 815-753-1797 
  Email: clas-communciation@niu.edu 

Network Support 

  Phone: 815-753-1722
  Fax: 815-753-7950
  Email: akosoric@niu.edu

External Programming 
  Phone: 815-753-5200
  Fax: 815-753-5202
  Email: LASEP@niu.edu

Teacher Licensure
 
Phone: 815-753-6610
  Fax: 815-753-8052
  Email: kmaley@niu.edu

Department Listing

NIU Directory
   


Associate Dean

David BallantineDavid Ballantine                
Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs
815-753-7969
dballant@niu.edu

Office Support:

Blank PlaceholderSuzanne Hogan
Office Administrator for Undergraduate Affairs and
Research and Graduate Affairs
815-753-7959
shogan@niu.edu

Brian Sandberg
Brian Sandberg                
Associate Dean for
Research and Graduate Affairs
815-753-1066
bsandberg@niu.edu

 


 Assistant Dean


Blank PlaceholderStephanie DeCicco                
Assistant Dean
815-753-7958
sdecicco@niu.edu


Business Office

Tammy StevensTammy Stevens
Business Administrative Associate
815-753-1065
tstevens@niu.edu

Pat ArndtPat Arndt
Business Manager
815-753-4101
parndt@niu.edu

Blank PlaceholderDee Briggs
Account Technician
815-753-1063
dbriggs@niu.edu

 


College Communications Office

Blank PlaceholderPaula Meyer
Director of Communications
815-753-0518
pmeyer2@niu.edu

 

Blank PlaceholderLinda Watson
Media Publications Specialist
815-753-1797
lwatson@niu.edu

Blank PlaceholderSunmi Jackie Kim
Graduate Assistant
skim6@niu.edu




 

Development and Alumni Relations

Teri GenslerTeri Gensler
Director of Major Gifts      
815-753-1301
terigensler@niu.edu


Internships

Jack King PhotoJack King
Director of Student Professional Development
815-753-6440
jackking@niu.edu

Diversity and Inclusion


Janice HamletJanice Hamlet
Director of Diversity and Inclusion Programs
815-753-7014
jhamlet@niu.edu


Network Support

Aleksandar KosoricAleksandar Kosoric
Information Systems Manager
815-753-1722
akosoric@niu.edu

Nancy FinnNancy Finn                     
Software Specialist
815-753-2955
nfinn@niu.edu

Larry RosenbergLarry Rosenberg
IT Coordinator
815-753-2300
rosenberg@niu.edu

Blank PlaceholderSeth Kruizenga
IT Support Associate
815-753-2300
skruizenga2@niu.edu


Technical Support

Figora PhotoMichael Figora
Technical Service Supervisor
815-753-7582
mfigora1@niu.edu

Sturtz PhotoAaron Sturtz
Laboratory Mechanic
815-753-7002
asturtz@niu.edu

Unger PhotoLloyd Unger
Electronics Technician Principal
815-753-6788
unger@niu.edu

VickersBill Vickers
Electronics Technician Senior
815-753-8876
wvickers@niu.edu


Contact Us

General Information
(Not Advising)

Phone 815-753-7953
Zulauf Hall 312

Advising
Add/Drop Class, Enroll, Transfer, Withdraw, etc.

Phone 815-753-0114
Zulauf Hall 201

Facebook