Board of Trustees Professors

Following is a list of the college faculty who have been named Board of Trustees Professors, one of the university's top honors, since its establishment in 2007.

The award recognizes international prominence in research as well as excellence in all facets of teaching.

  • Dave Changnon, Geography (2010)
  • Ross Powell, Geology (2010)
  • Dave Hedin, Physics (2009)
  • William Baker, English (2009)
  • Daniel L. Gebo, Anthropology (2008)
  • Narayan S. Hosmane, Chemistry & Biochemistry (2008)
  • Christine D. Worobec, History (2008)

Contact Us

Dean's Office
General Information

Phone 815-753-7953
Zulauf Hall 312

Add/Drop Class, Enroll, Transfer, Withdraw, etc.

Phone 815-753-0114
Zulauf Hall 201