Emeritus Faculty (on-campus)

FR - Faraday Hall
FW - La Tourette Hall (Faraday West)


Robert F. Cunico, Professor Emeritus

Robert F. Cunico
Professor Emeritus
Office: FR 326
Phone: (815) 753-6883
rcunico@niu.edu


James E. Erman, Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus

James E. Erman
Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
Office: FW 433
Phone: (815) 753-6867
jerman@niu.edu


Dennis N. Kevill, Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus

Dennis N. Kevill
Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
Office: FR 328
Phone: (815) 753-6882
dkevill@niu.edu


C.T. Lin, Professor Emeritus

Chhiu-Tsu (C.T.) Lin
Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus and Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
Office: FW 323
Phone: (815) 753-6861
                      ctlin@niu.edu

W. Roy Mason, Professor Emeritus

W. Roy Mason
Professor Emeritus
Office: FR 356
Phone: (815) 753-6860
wrmason@niu.edu


Petr Vanýsek, Professor Emeritus

Petr Vanýsek
Professor Emeritus
Office: FW 418
Phone: (815) 753-6876
pvanysek@niu.edu


Joe W. Vaughn, Professor Emeritus

Joe W. Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
Office: FR 404
Phone: (815) 753-1131
jvaughn@niu.edu
 


Lidia B. Vitello, Adjunct Emerita

Lidia B. Vitello
Adjunct Emerita
Office: FW 433
Phone: (815) 753-6867
lvitello@niu.edu