Staff Directory

Below is an alphabetical listing of the departmental Operating Staff and Supportive Professional Staff.

Ryan Damhoff Ryan Damhoff
Office Support Specialist
Faraday Hall 323
815‐753‐6855
rdamhoff@niu.edu
Larry Metcalf Larry Metcalf
Storekeeper
Faraday Hall 363A
815‐753‐6862
lmetcalf@niu.edu
Melinda Davis Melinda Davis
Office Manager
Faraday Hall 319
815‐753‐1131
ldavis@niu.edu
Jeremy Simonson Jeremy Simonson
Office Support Associate
Faraday Hall 321
815‐753‐5030
jsimonson@niu.edu
Ray Foster Ray Foster
Stores Supervisor
Faraday Hall 363A
815‐753‐6862
rfoster@niu.edu
Andy Small Andy Small
Lab Manager
Faraday Hall 362
815‐753‐6854
asmall@niu.edu
Taesam Kim Taesam Kim
Research Technologist Manager
Faraday Hall 314
815‐753‐4199
kim@niu.edu

Contact Us

Northern Illinois University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Faraday Hall, Room 319
DeKalb, IL  60115

815‐753‐1131