Skip navigation

Emeritus Faculty Directory

Robert F. Cunico Robert F. Cunico
Professor Emeritus
(815) 753‐1131
rcunico1@niu.edu
W. Roy Mason W. Roy Mason
Professor Emeritus
Faraday Hall 356
(815) 753‐1131
wrmason@niu.edu
James E. Erman James E. Erman
Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
(815) 753‐1131
jerman@niu.edu
Petr Vanýsek Petr Vanýsek
Professor Emeritus
La Tourette Hall 418
(815) 753‐1131
petr.vanysek@niu.edu
Dennis N. Kevill Dennis N. Kevill
Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
Faraday Hall 328
(815) 753‐1131
dkevill@niu.edu
Joe W. Vaughn Joe W. Vaughn
Professor Emeritus
Faraday Hall 404
(815) 753‐1131
jvaughn@niu.edu
Chhiu‐Tsu (C.T.) Lin Chhiu‐Tsu (C.T.) Lin
Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus and Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
La Tourette Hall 323
(815) 753‐1131
ctlin@niu.edu
Lidia B. Vitello Lidia B. Vitello
Adjunct Emerita
(815) 753‐1131
lvitello@niu.edu

Contact Us

Northern Illinois University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Faraday Hall, Room 319
DeKalb, IL  60115

(815) 753‐1131

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo