Skip navigation

Contact Us - Dean's Office

Dean's Office
Department Office: Engineering Building, Room 321
Phone: 815-753-2256

Donald Peterson

Donald R. Peterson, Ph.D.
Dean
Email: drpeterson@niu.edu 
Phone: 815-753-2256
EB 321


Staff Directory

Todd Burns

Todd Burns
Development Officer
Phone: 815-753-1910
Email: tburns@niu.edu
EB 306

Dave Diaz

Dave Diaz
Lab Mechanic
Phone: 815-753-5078
Email: ddiaz@niu.edu
EB 278

Mia Hannon

Mia Hannon
Business Manager
Phone: 815-753-1284
Email: hannon@niu.edu
EB 312

Dana Herra

Dana Herra
Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 815-752-8211
Email: dherra@niu.edu
EB 346

Greg Kleinprinz

Greg Kleinprinz
Lab Mechanic
Phone: 815-753-5079
Email: gkleinprinz@niu.edu
EB 278

Barbara Lauger

Barbara Lauger
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 815-753-2256
Email: blauger@niu.edu
EB 321

Cheryl Lubbers

Cheryl Lubbers
Assistant to the Business Manager
Phone: 815-753-1228
Email: clubbers1@niu.edu
EB 312

Mike Reynolds

Mike Reynolds
Lab Manager
Phone: 815-753-1228
Email: mryenolds@niu.edu
EB 252

Computer Operations Team

Mei Chen

Mei Chen
Computer Systems Manager
Phone: 815-753-9978
Email: mchen@niu.edu
EB 110

Rana Sanyal

Rana Sanyal
IT Support Associate
Phone: 815-753-1267
Email: rsanyal2@niu.edu
EB 114

Curt Steele

Curt Steele
Technical Services Coordinator
Phone: 815-753-0747
Email: csteele@niu.edu
EB 112

Contact Us

College of Engineering and Engineering Technology
Engineering Building
590 Garden Rd, DeKalb, IL
815-753-1442
ceet@niu.edu

FacebookTwitterYou TubeInstagramceet blog